9.2/10
Excellent
based on 638 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sergey R.
    Sergey R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very best in Brussels!!!

  2. Kati H.
    Kati H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really warm welcome, excellent food, flexibil: dessert wine was not my thing, changed from my favourite wine of the night. Just enjoyed a perfect Friday night as I was hoping for after a long workweek. We just enjoyed it!! Keep up the excelled work, we will come back!!

  3. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top, Merci Mus. Philippe

  4. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A good evening, 3 and a half hours, so as long a you're not in a rush its great ????

  5. Jan M.
    Jan M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant with amazing dishes showing the talent of the "chef". Second time and certainly not disappointed. I can recommend to anyone for an excellent gastronomic experience.

  6. Pablo k.
    Pablo k.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  7. Tom H.
    Tom H.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good food, nice ambience

  8. Ionut C.
    Ionut C.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food. Service was pretty disapointing this time. Went another time when the service was great. They didn t accept the reservation made via the fork . Better call before

  9. Malachy P.
    Malachy P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place to eat.

  10. Steve R.
    Steve R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This place is amazing! A full fledged experience of the finest kind!!

  11. Ingibjorg V.
    Ingibjorg V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We really like this place, elegant but at the same time laid back and good personal service. Have been few times already and will be back!

  12. GEORGIOS G.
    GEORGIOS G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent innovative food and friendly and efficient service. Real value for money.

  13. Selena h.
    Selena h.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect place!

  14. Sinead M.
    Sinead M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I had never been to this restaurant so was taking a chance by googling to find a restaurant close to where my colleague was staying. We were not disappointed, a fabulous gastronomic experience, excellent quality food and a true fine-dining experience. The staff were attentive, friendly and efficient. My one criticism would be the location of the table...it should have been fine apart from it's proximity to the door and a seemingly endless stream of unthinking guests who went outside to smoke and left the main door open constantly.....this is more a criticism of the guests rather than the restaurant to be fair!

  15. Yelena L.
    Yelena L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful dining experience all around. Impressive culinary art, attentive service, great ambience. We didn’t realize we couldn’t order a la cadre and were a bit hesitant initially but enjoyed it and would definitely return if in Brussels again.

  16. Hazem H.
    Hazem H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    They was really good stuff is friendly and polite and the food was so nice

  17. Christopher F.
    Christopher F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Wonderful food, very glad i decided to visit La Table de Mus.

  18. Ingibjorg V.
    Ingibjorg V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favorite in Brussels.

  19. Rene v.
    Rene v.
    • one review
    9/10

    A refaire.excellent.

  20. Min Naing S.
    Min Naing S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent dinner as always.

  21. Wangdong g.
    Wangdong g.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    nice food. French food are really awesome. strong recomend!

  22. Amy M.
    Amy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and wine, plenty of extra tasting dishes in addition to the official courses. The service was friendly and attentive but not intrusive or overbearing. Recommended!

  23. Harald K.
    Harald K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good, tasty food, nice atmosphere, attentive discreet service

  24. Jon M.
    Jon M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic good value for money lunch

  25. Christian G.
    Christian G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food was superb as was the service. We had a lovely table next to the kitchen. The staff were friendly, welcoming, and very caring, doing everything to make a perfect Christmas Eve. The food was amazing and we will be going back, next time we are in Brussels.

  26. Igor T.
    Igor T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very tasteful meals service, was excellent

  27. Marie B.
    Marie B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    a gem in Brussels, inventive cuisine full of surprises! the chef catered for my food intolerances. A wonderful experience

  28. Carla d.
    Carla d.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    We should have had a discount. However the service and food were great. So no complaints only kuddos

  29. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Awesome night with very friendly service and top food!

  30. Loren R.
    Loren R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and fun night!

  31. Saw M.
    Saw M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Was super cool with the starter and the dessert. Only disappointed with the main course coz the taste was ok and not really gastronomic.the rest are ok.

  32. Steven T.
    Steven T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It’s hard to review La Table de Mus because the menus change frequently. Suffice to say the entire meal from start to finish is an experience to be savored. We were impressed by every little culinary detail, and the wine pairings were inspired.. it’s an evening and a meal to remember.

  33. Walter R.
    Walter R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia

  34. Stéphane C.
    Stéphane C.
    • one review
    10/10

    continuez c'est excellent

  35. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Welcoming staff, creative dishes, generous service especially wine for which many refills were made.

  36. Silke S.
    Silke S.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had a nice evening

  37. Allison D.
    Allison D.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good, service was outstanding. Atmosphere was only ok

  38. Jane Z.
    Jane Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, great service and stylish settings. Great value compared to local tourist gathered restaurants. Deserve Michelin Star and if we are in town again we will be back!

  39. Gisèle K.
    Gisèle K.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly, welcoming, attentive and efficient staff, which makes this a pleasant experience. We tried the lunch and it was ok without being extraordinary, so before we can express a real opinion on Mus's food, we need to sample his menu surprise options.

  40. Rabia J.
    Rabia J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very attentive and efficient service, wonderful food. We had the 4 course option with wine and I’m glad I didn’t eat much that day otherwise I wouldn’t have managed. Recommended