9.1/10
Excellent
based on 728 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tommaso D.
    Tommaso D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    La Soperì is a restaurant full of energy. When entering the atmosphere reminds of an organic an trustful place where creativity meets care with a hint of Asian/Indian essence. With a skilled use of light the seating rooms results cozy and pleasant. The food offering is in line with the expectations. Authentic and organic gourmet dishes are on the menu. Personally I enjoyed the shirmp dumplings (complemented by an umami sauce that elevated the taste of the seafood) and the “magic bread”, an harmonious mix of foie, mushrooms and delicate cheese. The service has been impeccable and dedicated. They went beyond to make me feel at ease. Definitively recommended!

  2. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Trato excelente y cena deliciosa. El brie espectacular!

  3. Jordi V.
    Jordi V.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ambient agradable, cambreres super amables y plats ben elaborats.

  4. Carolina G.
    Carolina G.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Trato, platos y ambiente exquisitos

  5. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 350 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  6. Raimon M.
    Raimon M.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Realmente una buena sorpresa

  7. Diego R.
    Diego R.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice creative food in a nice spot.

  8. Isabel g.
    Isabel g.
    • 34 reviews
    6.5/10

    A little bit disappointing the taste of everything

  9. Mela M.
    Mela M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant and atmosphere, the service is good and not particularly fast, which is what I like also, have the time to enjoy a glass of wine, spend some time in the restaurant without being in a rush to make the table free for others clients, but still with an attentivce service. Not to mention that the food was delicious, we had: zucchini rolls (really good), octopus salad (brilliant), shrimps carpaccio (amazing), shrimps dumplings & tuna burger, everything very tasty, with particular attention to the flavour mix. We also had chocolate cake and a banana cake with dulce de leche, peculiar! And wine: El protocolo, good as well. Very recommended, and with the discount makes really very good value for money, otherwise it might look slightly but only slightly expensive. Would go back!

  10. María Teresa B.
    María Teresa B.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Un poco overpriced

  11. Nuria B.
    Nuria B.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Local agradable i bon menjar!!!

  12. Chris h.
    Chris h.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Made welcome on arrival, missed one dish from our order & took 3 attempts and half an hour to order a 2nd drink - very busy and focus of staff was on the busier tables.

  13. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great service but the the quality and taste of the food was underwhelming

  14. MARIA S.
    MARIA S.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  15. David S.
    David S.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine and the quality of the products are really great. Nice place to share dishes with friends

  16. Cris B.
    Cris B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and excellent service

  17. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local agradable, cena correcta.

  18. Fran R.
    Fran R.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida, original , servicio excelente. Ambiente magnifico . Repetiremos

  19. Nuria H.
    Nuria H.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probamos su menú de la restaurant week, original, delicioso y abundante. Un sitio para repetir sin duda!

  20. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Muy recomendable! La atencion, el local y la carta, especialmente la sopa!