9.3/10
Excellent
based on 651 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Hyonah H.
    Hyonah H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious and staff was helpful in assisting me with the decision on the menus.

  2. Anna G.
    Anna G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante.

  3. Ruben M.
    Ruben M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Para repetir y seguir descubriendo la carta

  4. Pablo B.
    Pablo B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Buena brasa, buena carne y camareros amables y correctos.

  5. Ivan M.
    Ivan M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great place for high quality meat and beautiful interiors. Good service too. Highly recommendable

  6. Ivan M.
    Ivan M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great place for high quality meat and beautiful interiors. Good service too. Highly recommendable

  7. Adam S.
    Adam S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico!

  8. Victor F.
    Victor F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Carne espectacular, por fin un restaurante bueno de carne!

  9. Arturo C.
    Arturo C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Maximo lugar de carnes

  10. Melanie P.
    Melanie P.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice setting and really good food. I would highly recommend choosing the ceviche as a starter as it was truly wonderful! Desserts were good although not spectacular.

  11. K. Gandhar C.
    K. Gandhar C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!

  12. Rafael R.
    Rafael R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente carne, sin duda repetiremos

  13. Mela M.
    Mela M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is quite beautiful, service is very caring and attent to details, we had the grilled 60 days aged mature beef sirloin which was good, and the ARGENTINE BLACK ANGUS STEER TENDERLOIN which was incredible, the best meat we have ever eaten, even better that the aged one. We live close so we'll come back for sure, not the cheaper restaurant as we spent 60€ only for 2 meat dishes but considering everything is good value for money, we loved it, pleasant dinner.

  14. Adrian W.
    Adrian W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and excellent food. The steaks were cooked to perfection. We will be back!

  15. MARINA C.
    MARINA C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Recomendable!

  16. Diego P.
    Diego P.
    • one review
    10/10

    So good

  17. Alienor F.
    Alienor F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place, it seems we are in the jungle! Food is great, the 60 days matured entrecôte is a must have. Highly recommend!

  18. Carla Z.
    Carla Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Restaurante para volver! Exquisita comida, agradable ambiente, servicio y camarero profesional y atento... Regresaremos seguro!!! :)

  19. Yann r.
    Yann r.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena calidad todo

  20. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre espectacular, imprescindible comer carne con la piedra y probar un postre

  21. Taís S.
    Taís S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Carnes espectaculares!

  22. Nacho P.
    Nacho P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lugar muy bonito y recomendable para amantes de la carne

  23. Vicente A.
    Vicente A.
    • 36 reviews
    6.5/10

    Mejillones sin sabor, la carne espectacular

  24. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 73 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurante muy bonito y distinto a lo convencional. Carnes exquisitas y ambiente agradable. Muy recomandable!!

  25. Carlos F.
    Carlos F.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Very good service and the food was good.

  26. Sebastià G.
    Sebastià G.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    No hay postres Sin gluten

  27. Luisa v.
    Luisa v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una cena extraordinaria

  28. Jack T.
    Jack T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal. Awesome setting.

  29. Alberto I.
    Alberto I.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    No aceptan ticket restaurant.

  30. Jesus G.
    Jesus G.
    • 97 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto para amantes de la carne. Ambientado en una selva, curioso, agradable y una atención perfecta.

  31. David P.
    David P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  32. Luis S.
    Luis S.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Buensimo

  33. Julia B.
    Julia B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Just perfect♥️

  34. Sophie V.
    Sophie V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice service, very welcoming, would come back.

  35. Aleix S.
    Aleix S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Carne de cine

  36. Stephanie E.
    Stephanie E.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The interior looks amazing. The food was cooked well and their concept with a warm stone to heat and grill your own meat is exciting. My only downer was the choice of deserts, only pastries.

  37. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 64 reviews
    6/10

    The waitors are all very kind. The meat was good. The octopus bad. The decoration is really nice.

  38. Alejandro R.
    Alejandro R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Trato agradable y familiar.

  39. Daniel Aldo V.
    Daniel Aldo V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Our server Christian was awesome and attentive.

  40. Sara I.
    Sara I.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto! Repetiremos seguro.