Back

Reviews La Romantica

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 388 reviews
Only customers who have gone to the restaurant after booking on TheFork can make a review.
  1. Sylvain B.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent value for money !

  2. Tanvi M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food, service and ambience is really good. Panna cota didn't seem fresh to my friend, it felt like it had been sitting in the fridge for quite some time. Desserts could be improved.

  3. Anne K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great place to eat dinner and grab some dessert. I had the steak and my husband had the hamburger. Both were of good quality. The staff is friendly and it helped a lot to see and English menu. Thank you!

  4. Lida H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great little restaurant! Have been there in the past and it is still same quality and professional staff! Good dishes and quite romantiqur setting and music. Thanks

  5. Serge O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    PERSONNEL TRES SYMPA

  6. Marcy B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The salad with burrata was fantastic as was the melon, ham salad. Our waiter was terrific.

  7. Laura d.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiance calme

  8. Marcela B.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Staff no clue about gluten intolarance/wheat allergy ( you can eat everything, our food is good). No wheat or gluten free pizza/pasta on offer. Portions are generous but food is lacking flavors. Appreciated discount being automatically substracted from the bill without ackward reminder.

  9. Achraf E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service. Central location.

  10. Ugo D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place good service and wonderful food.

  11. Chris L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, reasonably priced augmented by attentive friendly service not put off by Americans whose French is less than perfect. Convenient central location and close to old town.

  12. Veronique N.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Service impeccable

  13. Katie B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great value, would visit again!

  14. Zakaria M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant. Food was amazing. Situation near old town is also a plus. Special "thank you" to our waitress who took great care of us even we had a small incident with the baby diaper !!

  15. marjaana b.
    • one review
    9/10

    really sympathetic staff good atmosphere. I can recommend to all. Nice menu

  16. Rob F.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and excellent service.

  17. Marta L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service is super friendly and the food soooo delicious ina reasonable price!!

  18. Nikki N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely pizza

  19. Monica R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent value for money. Delicious risotto. Assiette for dessert was a fun option.

  20. Susanne G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was excellent, the atmosphere very good and the service very competent and friendly.