Back

Reviews La Poma

7.9/10
based on 978 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gisela P.
    Gisela P.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Great place to have lunch/dinner with friends or family! Comfortable spaces and separate tables. The food was also delicious (risotto and I love cheese pizza) and the desserts as well. Good service too!

  2. Majid M.
    Majid M.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    I liked it

  3. Roberto H.
    Roberto H.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    ..........'.................................................... ........... ...............................................

  4. Cathy W.
    Cathy W.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    The cod meal with vegetables was very nice. The veal escalope was horrendous. Very flat meat covered in breadcrumb - ideal if you were expecting it to be like that but we weren’t. The chips that came with it were only a few. Not impressed sadly.

  5. Domingo M.
    Domingo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo esta muy bien

  6. Vladimir T.
    Vladimir T.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ristorante turistico

  7. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    Sólo para turistas

  8. NIEVES G.
    NIEVES G.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    BIEN

  9. Gerard M.
    Gerard M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The pizza was very tasty!!

  10. Robert F.
    Robert F.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Ordering a “hamburger” on the kids meal gets you a beef patty & fries. Not only is this disappointing for a kid who’s been trudging around Barcelona all day, but then a ton of attitude from one of the staff added insult to injury. The only reason this was 0/10 is because our server was understanding and apologized for the owners’ decision to avoid buns on burgers. Thank GOODNESS for the nice man. PLEASE RECONSIDER SERVING BUNS WITH HAMBURGERS, or, rename that menu item “beef patty”.

  11. Rashid a.
    Rashid a.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good. Fast. Professional

  12. María Teresa B.
    María Teresa B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!

  13. Julie W.
    Julie W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant offers a great menu and the staff are very welcoming.

  14. Davide B.
    Davide B.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Niente di speciale.

  15. Pau P.
    Pau P.
    • one review
    3/10

    La salsa de tomate, defectuosa

  16. Anterino O.
    Anterino O.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    the pasta was cold and tasteless

  17. Angel B.
    Angel B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Second time I go and I will go again.

  18. Miguel F.
    Miguel F.
    • 46 reviews
    6/10

    Calamares congelados a 7 euros

  19. Tony G.
    Tony G.
    • 35 reviews
    6/10

    Ensalada caprese con solo dos trozos de tomate, una bola de mozzarela grande y 1 kilo y medio de rúcula...

  20. João G.
    João G.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    We were in a hurry to catch a flight and the waitress was very kind, giving us priority in our order. The carbonara has cream instead of egg (a slight downside :( ) but the mezze lune and the goat cheese salad were very good! The ambience is also amazing!