8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 676 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • one review
    8/10

    .

  2. Elisa T.
    Elisa T.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una garanzia.

  3. Pasquale c.
    Pasquale c.
    • 156 reviews
    6/10

    Senza infamia e gloria

  4. Jack H.
    Jack H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Needed a last minute place with a varied menu, good service and quality food. This place was perfect!

  5. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre buono

  6. Maddalena P.
    Maddalena P.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    .

  7. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Al top come sempre

  8. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre buono!!

  9. Mauro b.
    Mauro b.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Stupendo

  10. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre buono e gentili.

  11. Barbara M.
    Barbara M.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    Semplice e buono

  12. Monica R.
    Monica R.
    • 212 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  13. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  14. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 91 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena

  15. Diana Didy C.
    Diana Didy C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un’ottima scelta!

  16. Grazia B.
    Grazia B.
    • 213 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  17. Diana Didy C.
    Diana Didy C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!

  18. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sempre buono

  19. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 91 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena

  20. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sempre buono!!

  21. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sempre buono

  22. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 91 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena

  23. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre buono!

  24. Sandrine K.
    Sandrine K.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon,simple et efficace

  25. Luigi T.
    Luigi T.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    Niente di particolare!!

  26. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  27. Giuseppe T.
    Giuseppe T.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    good food but very slow service. reasonable price.

  28. Claudia G.
    Claudia G.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Stasera ho assaggiato il fritto misto di pesce fresco, buonissimo e leggero. Mio marito la tagliata di branzino e carciofi, gustosa e dietetica. Piatti ben presentati. Servizio veramente cortese e professionale. Ti resta la voglia di tornarci!

  29. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre buono!

  30. Lucrezia G.
    Lucrezia G.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    I adore this neighborhood fish restaurant: fish is always extremely fresh and all the staff is lovely. They always try to satisfy your requests. The location is quite comfy, bread is homemade in the pizza oven and a few slices of fresh, tasty focaccia are offered upon arrival. I had the best sea bass with fresh porcini. Delicate and flavorful. Their mussel sauté with garlic & pepper is also worth mentioning

  31. Sebastiano C.
    Sebastiano C.
    • 53 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre ottimo..non delude mai!!

  32. ROBERTA M.
    ROBERTA M.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Personale gentile e menù ampio

  33. Giovanna Sandra Z.
    Giovanna Sandra Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  34. Lucrezia G.
    Lucrezia G.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    We supposedly ordered all the wrong dishes last time we were here. This time the cooks were at their best, Our mussels were beyond ordinary (sorry, we were too starved to take pictures), a "fritto misto ", which in Italy implies baby fish to be eaten whole, from head to tail, and some extra fresh prawns & calamari. The 30% off the bill (thank you The Fork) made the searing heat of the evening more tolerable. Now that we know what to avoid, we'll be back more often, given our fixation for good fish. The staff is adorable

  35. Monica R.
    Monica R.
    • 212 reviews
    10/10

    Newly opened fish resto managed by smart & friendly people who know their business.Fresh fish & seafood, live crabs & lobsters,all at a reasonable prices.Strongly advised for those who seek good ambiance,great customer service and quality food for their money. Strongly advised