8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 836 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laurence S.
    Laurence S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon. Service rapide.

  2. Edoardo R.
    Edoardo R.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice meal!

  3. Richard K.
    Richard K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Noon time needs patience. A lot of work for the staff. And quite noisy. Otherwise, very nice food and nice wine from Puglia (Negroamaro). The pizza is well sized (too much for girls ????).

  4. Jorge D.
    Jorge D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Monstrueuse pizza...top!

  5. Stefania D.
    Stefania D.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    Unfortunately my plate of lasagne had been very bad defrosted so it was cold in the middle....... I didn’t t taste the giant pizza but I can guess they were really good

  6. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    6.5/10

    In general, food is good. We like the location and that it's family-friendly. However, the quality of the wait staff could really improve. There's high turnover so the service experience is really hit or miss (sometimes friendly waiters, other times clueless or rude even). Overall, I would still recommend La Petite Vendée for casual dining and good food.

  7. Celia D.
    Celia D.
    • 13 reviews
    5/10

    The staff was really welcoming and nice. But, I exclusively asked for no cheese on my dish, and it came with cheese. Third time this happened at the same place.

  8. Veronique M.
    Veronique M.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Tjs aussi bon????

  9. Andreas H.
    Andreas H.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty dishes, friendly waitress, terrace/outside seating is great. Pizzas are huge

  10. Stewart W.
    Stewart W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place, nice outdoor area.

  11. Patricia R.
    Patricia R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant italien parfait.! Super nourriture, super terrasse, personnel attentionné et professionnel. Moment gastronomique divin. Je recommande vivement

  12. Jane R.
    Jane R.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The food was OK but not fantastic to be honest. I was unimpressed by the service when I asked for a table in the sun, which was reserved, in a virtually empty restaurant I was told ‘no’ that they ‘had done their planning!’ and wanted me to take a table in the shade. Fortunately a more obliging waiter very correctly gave me a table in the sunshine. Just unnecessarily unhelpful and gave a bad impression.

  13. Willy M.
    Willy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  14. Salaheldin E.
    Salaheldin E.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place is very cozy, pizza is really good and really HUGE! Loved it

  15. Murielle S.
    Murielle S.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Bon repas en famille

  16. Matheus D.
    Matheus D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super!!!

  17. David t.
    David t.
    • one review
    10/10

    Huuuuge portions by any standard, but really good!

  18. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    BIIIIIIIGGGGGGG PIZZA

  19. Mariefrance d.
    Mariefrance d.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent et Resto sympa

  20. Gabriella G.
    Gabriella G.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, pizzas XXL fabuleuses! On y retournera!