8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 406 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Moreno P.
    Moreno P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Personale molto gentile

  2. Raluca r.
    Raluca r.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima scelta

  3. Mary f.
    Mary f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tuto delizioso.....

  4. Jane C.
    Jane C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff excellent, food tasty and fresh. Enjoyed visit and hope to return.

  5. Elise E.
    Elise E.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious

  6. Alessio S.
    Alessio S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Buono

  7. Vincenzo c.
    Vincenzo c.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale accurato e gentile

  8. Maia S.
    Maia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, a long lovely dinner, and my friends had a blast!

  9. Wilfred M.
    Wilfred M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Small stylish family restaurant with a really good chef. Great service. First restaurant we came across offering white truffle dishes. We had all four. Very comprehensive wine selection. Definitely worth returning to.

  10. Jeanette d.
    Jeanette d.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is our 5th or 6th visit to this wonderful family restaurant and we have never been disappointed. Food made with love and friendly very efficient service. We look forward to our next visit.

  11. Leo K.
    Leo K.
    • one review
    10/10

    A nice family like restaurant. The dishes are very tasty. We had a lot of attention of the waitresses and chef. We would like to come again.

  12. Tref F.
    Tref F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food here. There is a pleasant atmosphere. They are also very nice people. The owner served us. He has had the restaurant for 18 years. He is still doing an excellent job.

  13. Henriqueta F.
    Henriqueta F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly staff

  14. Pauline J.
    Pauline J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful wonderful wonderful Perfect food and perfect service combined to make a perfect evening

  15. Jonathan G.
    Jonathan G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food with a good service by polite staff

  16. Susan D.
    Susan D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our first night in Torino, this was close to our hotel and we were so happy to find it. Family run and we meet them all during dinner, the daughter was our server. Great attitude by everyone, very welcoming and food was excellent. Should we go back to Torino we will definitely visit again. Follow us on www.TravelDreamFamily.com

  17. Marcus S.
    Marcus S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and service !

  18. Claudia S.
    Claudia S.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice experience overall.

  19. Tommy J.
    Tommy J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food served by proud people working here. The Risotto al Barolo was top notch! As a bonus the knew which team is the best in calcio.

  20. Charlotte A.
    Charlotte A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and attentive staff! Highly recommended!

  21. Daniel  P.
    Daniel P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and delicious food!

  22. Jérémy B.
    Jérémy B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    A very good restaurant!

  23. Senhao W.
    Senhao W.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    great food and nice staff!!one of my favorite restaurant in town.

  24. José Antonio N.
    José Antonio N.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    I liked very much the food, the restaurant and the atmosphere, but we had to wait to long to be served: 55 min since we arrived to the restaurant till we got the appetizers.

  25. Edmund C.
    Edmund C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Geest food and service. The seafood and Piemonte 3 course menu were delicious. The price is around 30 Euro for a menu. Excellent price quality. A lovely experience. Will definitely return here. Highly recommend to go here.