9.4/10
Excellent
based on 955 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Melina  H.
    Melina H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, great location and such nice staff!! A must when in Barcelona. I love love love the cachapa and nice selection of cocktails.

  2. Pol T.
    Pol T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very good food! But we had to wait an hour for our food!

  3. Ornella O.
    Ornella O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy rico!

  4. Cristian P.
    Cristian P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Genial.

  5. Annie A.
    Annie A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and big portions. I recommend The cachapa 'mitad y mitad', it was delicious, also the tequeños. We are coming back for sure!

  6. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you for a great meal and fun time. Reina pepiada is the best ????.

  7. Jorge Ricardo M.
    Jorge Ricardo M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and Cachapas at the best prices in town. I'm a regular now. Please try the regular "Tequenos" when you go, it is a must. Service is perfect as well.

  8. Michele A.
    Michele A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Execelente!! Repetiremos seguro!!!

  9. Michele G.
    Michele G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  10. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Muy recomendado!!

  11. Christian H.
    Christian H.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Venezuelan Food! Love the cachapas but also the starters were really yummy. We were a group of 5 including a child of 3 and the staff was very attentive and friendly.

  12. Florian F.
    Florian F.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    friendly service. tasty food.

  13. Madelyn  M.
    Madelyn M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bien

  14. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nice presentation and yummy food.

  15. Annie A.
    Annie A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food! best place to eat Venezuelan dishes. Totally recommended! 10/10

  16. Danilcy m.
    Danilcy m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encantó

  17. Lorena A.
    Lorena A.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Los camareros son super amables, el ambiente es agradable y acogedor y la comida es deliciosa. Repetiremos seguro ;)

  18. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    How do you somehow make a mistake twice on the bill?? Cómo puede ser que se equivocan dos veces en la cuenta??

  19. Miguel Angel M.
    Miguel Angel M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service

  20. Ramses Radames B.
    Ramses Radames B.
    • one review
    10/10

    If what your looking for is Venezuelan Cachapas, Tequeños and Arepas this is the place! A bit expensive however we made the reservation and enjoyed it for 50% off on food! Really worth it and had I not had the discount I would of considered another option. It gets busy quickly so I would advise to make a reservation.

  21. Justin  B.
    Justin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, amazing service and lovely atmosphere. Always a great choice! We went as a party of 4, with one native Venezuelan and we were all impressed.

  22. Sabrina d.
    Sabrina d.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service, food was good but some Cachapas with avocado felt a little off, the meat was great and the drinks!

  23. Esmitt R.
    Esmitt R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cachapas! don't forget to order tequeyoyos

  24. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Arepas y tequeños were amazing, the restaurant is really nice and staff is very welcoming and kind. 5⭐

  25. Andrea Z.
    Andrea Z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food!

  26. Monica F.
    Monica F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The portions are very big. I loved the beef cachapa. The staff is very kind and welcoming. They made no problems with the discount- you have to be on time though :-)

  27. Lauren k.
    Lauren k.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Was super delicious

  28. Briant G.
    Briant G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food & service!

  29. Cristian P.
    Cristian P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto.

  30. Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great

  31. Marianela R.
    Marianela R.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico y muy amables!

  32. Madeleine P.
    Madeleine P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great Venezuelan food (in enormous portions) and tasty drinks in an intimate and cute setting!

  33. Arthur K.
    Arthur K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing

  34. Oliver C.
    Oliver C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Equivalent to a Fast food pretending to be a restaurant. Food is all pre-made, just covered in sugar, oil or pre-made salsas. very poor experience. Also I saw them turning away polite customers saying they had no seats just to accomodate immediately after other customers coming in... definetely stay away.

  35. Miran B.
    Miran B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic and very delicious food ... can’t wait to go back again ... try cachapa mixta <3

  36. Gladys Thais R.
    Gladys Thais R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me sentí en casa (Venezuela)

  37. Jessimar G.
    Jessimar G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buenísimas las cachapas, sabor original. Recomendado 100%

  38. Patricia M.
    Patricia M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    La arepa de carne mechada súper rica!

  39. Deborah G.
    Deborah G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  40. Agnese S.
    Agnese S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!