1. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice location. Food was good. Wine selection sufficient. When busy service struggles to keep up.

  2. Asako O.
    Asako O.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice location

  3. Maeva F.
    Maeva F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent! The terrasse was so lovely today and so sunny. Inside was a bit noisy, but to be outside was excellent. Good food and good service!

  4. Rodion P.
    Rodion P.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    The service here is not really friendly . The presentation of the menu is poor. The only available drinks are the wine (not bad) and water. Not any drink list only food menu and wine list. The lamb from the chef was terrible. The worst lamb I've even eat. The cocktail was served in the sticky glass. Other food was good . Egg starter veal steak and sorbet. The view to the lake is excelente. We ordered the bottle of the wine . We got it but we was serving ourselves all the dinner. This is not reasonable price for this level of service and food .

  5. Valentina C.
    Valentina C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service and food were very good, thanks.

  6. Elissa S.
    Elissa S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cakes a little bit to be warmed up not feeling that they were kept in the fridge! The façon THAI I would even add more citronella a little too sweet the beef The fish and vegetables excellent Thanks and see you then! Elissa

  7. Rene B.
    Rene B.
    • one review
    6/10

    The scenary was beautiful. But the cuisine and service was nothing to write home about. Sitting in the middle of the terrace, there was no parasol to shield from the hot july sun until after sunset (about 9pm) and we were well baked. The waiter did not serve us the wine once during the meal. The food was ok but was a little lacklustre and lacking in seasoning. Considering the price and prétention of the restaurant, this was by no means a memorable place.

  8. amit s.
    amit s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and ambience as second lunch experience in 5 days!! Consistently good food and service.

  9. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was a last minute NYE Dinner booking and I had never been here before, so I was a little apprehensive. But in fact, I had nothing to fear! The set menu was exquisite - seven courses, generous portions. We opted for the food only menu (135chf) and bought a bottle of wine to share with the meal, instead of the food&drink comprehensive menu (195chf). They had a live music duo who performed throughout the evening - just enough to add atmosphere, but not too loud to disrupt conversation. Beautifully lit and festive, we had a seat in the windows overlooking the park/lake. Would definitely return and was super pleased to be here for such a special night out with my mum!

  10. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely love the place ! good food, fabulous view, nice service.

  11. Irene K.
    Irene K.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Great ambiance and service - What i had today dis not meet my expectations based on my previous experiences . Service and location great, but the chef could put a little more effort for the prices ...

  12. Shelby L.
    Shelby L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    We took our in laws here for their only meal out in Geneva as our usual favorites were closed. The food was ok but not outstanding. The waiter was friendly and helpful but forgot to get water for us and needed to be reminded a second time. The view is what really makes this restaurant and as it was dark, we lacked that extra benefit. I would rate this visit as satisfactory but wouldn't be rushing back.

  13. Isaac T.
    Isaac T.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very pleasant staff, excellent menu choice, great environments . One issue with the chocolat fondant; too much baked and a bit dry, but very good taste anyway.

  14. Julian d.
    Julian d.
    • 78 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good value for money. Professional and attentive waitress. Beautiful sunny midday but slightly fresh.

  15. Jeremy L.
    Jeremy L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Pleasant staff, good food, great location with stunning views - Tres Bon!

  16. Irene K.
    Irene K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent French cuisine with amazing lake view. Recommend it without second thought!

  17. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    It was a dark, rainy evening,so the big plus - the view of the gardens and lake - wasn't there, but we knew that before we went. The large glassed in dining area (the terrace was obviously closed), was reasonably noisy and I imagine it would be VERY loud if the dining room were full: there is no decoration in the room to absorb noise.

  18. Stefania S.
    Stefania S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    the service can be better, some waiters do not speak English, they should give more informations about he menu