8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 3231 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chongren W.
    Chongren W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    really delicious. the service and the environment are really good! highly recommended!

  2. Rose P.
    Rose P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Just a wonderful meal. Couldn't fault anything! See you soon!

  3. Roger M.
    Roger M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Formal ,traditional, both the service and the quality of the food. An international rather than local restaurant, with good quality wines by the glass

  4. Wesley m.
    Wesley m.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    In general, it was a good experience.

  5. Mario S.
    Mario S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good valeu for money. Outstanding service, good drinks and wines but food just ok

  6. Ezechiel t.
    Ezechiel t.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A beautiful restaurant with nice food and a pleasing service. Loved it.

  7. Matthias C.
    Matthias C.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Really good food, on a nice place! Unfortunately we weren't treated that kindly like other guests. Maybe cause we booked via La fourchette...

  8. Praveen L.
    Praveen L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hello, The experience was good. This place was recommended by my French teacher and it was not disappointing at all. It was a very good evening that we had. We were seated outside in the non-smoking area, so since it was street facing, it was a little noisy at times that caused some confusion while ordering (this was corrected) but apart from this, the ambiance was wonderful. The food was wonderful and I would definitely recommend this restaurant to people. Thanks,

  9. Emmanuel U.
    Emmanuel U.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Beverage is far too expensive. Menu ok. Waiter was good but the manager had a serious authority problem with his employee: he criticized him in front of the guest. Not the fine art to communicate.

  10. Franck A.
    Franck A.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    One of the steak was really not good. The other excellent. So mitigated review for this one!

  11. Pascale B.
    Pascale B.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Traditionnel et bon sans plus.

  12. Oliveira M.
    Oliveira M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super bem recebida ao restaurant staff super prestativos ! Culinaria au top... Local tranquilo mais para o lado romantico.

  13. Myriam E.
    Myriam E.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Carte variée, poisson bio, une carte de desserts riche en gout

  14. Chandavone K.
    Chandavone K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment

  15. Elsa C.
    Elsa C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  16. Nicolas D.
    Nicolas D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent rien à dire !

  17. Axel E.
    Axel E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top en terrasse

  18. Christophe C.
    Christophe C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nikel

  19. Angelique s.
    Angelique s.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    A ne jamais refaire.

  20. Ivan C.
    Ivan C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Food is very good. The atmosphere and service are great. We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner as a family.