8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 472 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Аrina Y.
    Аrina Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was very tasty! Super delicious! The waiter was very polite and friendly! He recommended only the best things! White house wine with oysters is magical!

  2. Juby T.
    Juby T.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Muscle is overcooked. À la cart price is a bit expensive.

  3. Andrey A.
    Andrey A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, good atmosphere. Mules were a bit unsalted to my taste, but fresh as they should be. I have not been to this place for many years, but it is still one of the best around Place Sainte-Catherine

  4. Eszter K.
    Eszter K.
    • one review
    7/10

    Seafood was good, but way too over priced. Mussels cooked in white wine for 25€... Steak meat was hard and chewy. Desserts were poorly made. 1 bottle of water was 8€!! I do not recommend to go there.

  5. Victor N.
    Victor N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une adresse à retenir

  6. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The oysters were fabulous The fish really phantastic

  7. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • one review
    10/10

    EVERTYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. FOOD,SERVICE, ATMOSPHERE.

  8. Daniela K.
    Daniela K.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    Usually good service and dish quality, but on this particular occasion both were disappointing.

  9. Beaunom A.
    Beaunom A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Top

  10. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • one review
    3/10

    Extremely slow service. Food of very low standard. A restaurant with this reputation, we expected it to be better.

  11. DANIELA E.
    DANIELA E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere

  12. Svetlana S.
    Svetlana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good ambience and food.

  13. Ian P.
    Ian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is fantastic with wonderful food. It's really reasonable. Wine is perhaps on the pricey side but offset by the fair food price. Oysters were fresh as can be . We had the seafood platter and it was lovely.

  14. Adrian H.
    Adrian H.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Charming welcome and service. Quick service. Plentiful helpings and interesting dishes but would have scored good/very good with a less liberal use of oil which made the food (salad and carpaccio) a little too heavy for my liking.

  15. Charbel c.
    Charbel c.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant,nice food , the menu choice worth its price and not expensive. The personal are friendly to be recommend

  16. Patrick V.
    Patrick V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A CONSEILLER !

  17. Junko H.
    Junko H.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Enjoyed:)

  18. Ken P.
    Ken P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    I really enjoyed this dinner. The oysters were outstanding- fresh & tasty. The sole was perfectly prepared. The wine selection was impressive. The waiter was very helpful in the selections and preparation choices. It wasn’t too busy so I had very attentive service. I’d return without hesitation. Highly recommended.

  19. Michael C.
    Michael C.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Set menu might be affordable but the fish soup was tasteless, the lobsters came with no sides just a bit of plain rice. The rest was very pricey for nothing special

  20. Shohachi S.
    Shohachi S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We could have a good time in L'Huitrière Bruxelles.