Back

Reviews L'Huitrière Bruxelles

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 448 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Victor N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une adresse à retenir

  2. Robert M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The oysters were fabulous The fish really phantastic

  3. Michael T.
    • one review
    10/10

    EVERTYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. FOOD,SERVICE, ATMOSPHERE.

  4. Daniela K.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Usually good service and dish quality, but on this particular occasion both were disappointing.

  5. Beaunom A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Top

  6. Pierre D.
    • one review
    3/10

    Extremely slow service. Food of very low standard. A restaurant with this reputation, we expected it to be better.

  7. DANIELA E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere

  8. Svetlana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good ambience and food.

  9. Ian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is fantastic with wonderful food. It's really reasonable. Wine is perhaps on the pricey side but offset by the fair food price. Oysters were fresh as can be . We had the seafood platter and it was lovely.

  10. Adrian H.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Charming welcome and service. Quick service. Plentiful helpings and interesting dishes but would have scored good/very good with a less liberal use of oil which made the food (salad and carpaccio) a little too heavy for my liking.

  11. Charbel c.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant,nice food , the menu choice worth its price and not expensive. The personal are friendly to be recommend

  12. Patrick V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A CONSEILLER !

  13. Junko H.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Enjoyed:)

  14. Ken P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    I really enjoyed this dinner. The oysters were outstanding- fresh & tasty. The sole was perfectly prepared. The wine selection was impressive. The waiter was very helpful in the selections and preparation choices. It wasn’t too busy so I had very attentive service. I’d return without hesitation. Highly recommended.

  15. Michael C.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Set menu might be affordable but the fish soup was tasteless, the lobsters came with no sides just a bit of plain rice. The rest was very pricey for nothing special

  16. Shohachi S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We could have a good time in L'Huitrière Bruxelles.

  17. Darya I.
    • one review
    7/10

    - price is to high for dishes

  18. Traude B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant - good Price for good quality seefood

  19. Lesley E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly, helpful staff equally happy to speak English or tolerate my very poor French. The 3 course menu @ $25 was excellent value, all of us enjoyed our choices, well cooked & presented. Nice environment. Definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to return. Merci mille fois!

  20. Mendy L.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    We had made reservations for a table near window, but the weather was great, so we asked for a table outside. This was not possible ar first but after a while they managed to seat us outside. The food was very good, service was ok. We had a reservation through thefork and that included a discount for 30%. We forgot all about it and we went home. So i send them an email about the issue and they refunded us the 30% ( only for starter, main and dessert a la carte) on our bankaccount. Great solution!