Back

Reviews L'Harmony

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1190 reviews
  1. Nuno j.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is really great! a bit on the expensive side. The restaurant was very crowded, and as such it gets very noisy. but overall positive experience.

  2. Nicole S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    An enjoyable meal

  3. Pedro R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Good food at good prices, friendly service.

  4. Yvan O.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel très gentil

  5. Jamie W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The service was sublime, the waiters all spoke fantastic English and were very welcoming. The atmosphere was very nice for a restaurant, even when sitting outside. The food cannot be faulted, it is outstanding, and definitely worth sticking around for dessert.

  6. Alexandre T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The people working there are so professional and friendly at the same I would could recommand the place for this. Besides, the food is excellent with original ideas: dont hesitate and go there.

  7. Ana Luisa P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed the atmosphere, location, service, and food! The menu has plenty of options and we loved the food. Certainly, a place to come back and to indicate.

  8. Karolina L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It was written, that if we are booking table through thefork.com, we should get 40% discount for food from menu- they sad, they don't know anything about the discount. So, I am not sure, who didn't say true- waitress or thefork.com Overall- Food is really good there, but very expensive (really expensive). The biggest plus is service- no complaints

  9. Shikha M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place fab food

  10. Wu S.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Overall a delicious meal except the pork was over-cooked and the vegetable which came with the beef was tasteless.

  11. Catherine V.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    A nice restaurant/bistro. The food is nice but what made it special for me was the friendly staff. The waiter was very funny and the people helping were also welcoming. In all, it was a very nice experience and we spent two hours there enjoying the street view on the terrasse and having a good time.

  12. Hans S.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, fantastic service! Will come back!

  13. Jean-Noel J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice evening spent

  14. René S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Je reviendrai

  15. Pascal L.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Table devant la porte, mal placé, qq courant d'air

  16. Greger L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pleasant atmosphere and service

  17. Yvan O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Grande amabilité du personnel

  18. Dieg L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service et amabilité excellente

  19. Blendi S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good service and delicious food. .

  20. Thomas S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant ! Plats au top et service au top !