Back

Reviews L'Écume Saint-Honoré

8.3/10
Very good
based on 111 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Hsu P.
    Hsu P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice ❤️

  2. François-Xavier B.
    François-Xavier B.
    • 13 reviews
    3.5/10

    Restaurant à touristes à consommer l'été exclusivement

  3. Wes K.
    Wes K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly waitstaff. Could do with a selection of cooked food.

  4. Cyrus M.
    Cyrus M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A very good restaurant with friendly staff and real fresh seafood (Oysters and clams) try each one and find out which one you like most ;p.

  5. Jean-pierre H.
    Jean-pierre H.
    • 127 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bons fruits de mer service super sympatique

  6. Masayuki I.
    Masayuki I.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    We had to wait for 15 min until seated.

  7. MICHELLE W.
    MICHELLE W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent dinner of the freshest seafood prepared simply to bring out the flavor of each dish. Warm welcoming service as well. Merci!!!

  8. Carl L.
    Carl L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very fresh seafood. Relaxed ambiance, a few tables at the back of a fish market.

  9. Gordon M.
    Gordon M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is the very best seafood restaurant that I can remember. And there have been many in my lie. A very casual environment but spectacular results!!

  10. Urersoy S.
    Urersoy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect and delicious!

  11. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse.

  12. Kozeva M.
    Kozeva M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best seafood place in Paris!

  13. Tristram P.
    Tristram P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    For lovers of shellfish- as if you are on the harbour side-good fun too.

  14. Ray K.
    Ray K.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    A little bit overpriced, but the oysters are super fresh! Delicious!

  15. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very fresh & locally authentic but oysters were pricey @ 40-70 Euros per dozen. No beer!

  16. Antonella K.
    Antonella K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent seafood with an unique opportunity to taste the saint jacques sashimi - a delicacy which compares to none! Worth the whole lunch!

  17. Daphne P.
    Daphne P.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    This cheerful little place is really for very fishy appetizers and wine with friends. There is no warm food. That said the atmosphere is fun. The servers cheerful and helpful but I would buy fish and take it home and make it warm! OR if you love oysters then you are at the right place.