Back

Reviews Knut Restaurang & Bar AB

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 181 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Joann c.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    I went by myself and I got ignored when I first got there, even tho I had a reservation. Two parties came in after me and got seated before me. And, altho my waitress was nice, the service was pretty slow

  2. Andrew C.
    • one review
    9/10

    What you see is what you get. The setting is attractive, the menu interesting, and the overall experience is very good.

  3. Bengt D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kanon!

  4. Nils H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and atmosphere. Service was good too: We had to wait for 30min for our tables but were offered free appetisers and starters to make up for it.

  5. Ulf L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    New inspiring ways to create food from the North of Sweden.

  6. Bob A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    In our 6-day Stockholm experience the best restaurant we have eaten. Good swedish food, for example: rendeer, moose and local cheese. Beautiful desserts and lovely wine. But most of all we appreciate the kind and helpful service. I don't know the name of her but our waitress was the best we have met in Stockholm.

  7. Magnus N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat og fantastisk service! Anbefales.

  8. Christian F.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Refined cuisine but too expensive and does not meet the expectations of a French tourist

  9. Henrik N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual

  10. Thomas M.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was recommended by a Swedish friend. We wanted to try moose while here. Glad we did

  11. AnnaCarin H.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We arrived ten minutes before the booked time, and were left waiting at the bar, there is no place to stand, and every time a waitress went by us, there was no smallchat when they went by, you were just felt that you were in the way. There was no update "we´ll just be five minutes more" or no apology for eventually being shown to our table at about 15 minutes after the agreed time, The choice of main course was okay, but I wanted to substitute mashed potato for anything else, but this seemed impossible,In the end, I was forced to choose a pizza, something I didnt really want. The wine list was expensive- Overall, it was alright, just alright, absolutely nothing special unfortunately. I was with visitors to Stockholm and wanted to let them experience Swedish food - this wasn´t a good example

  12. Mathias F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Så bra!

  13. Thomas M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Friendly Stuff, good Food and a very charming dinner - Highly recommended

  14. Peter c.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful evening out - delicious food and very welcoming

  15. Susanne T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant with special ambiance. Very good swedish food and friendly staff.

  16. - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and presentation . Cozy atmosphere

  17. Obie S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding service, and remarkable food. Thank you!

  18. berndt j.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Serves well presented and well-cooked somewhat "exotic" Swedish food, Highly recommended for a "taste of Sweden" that is somewhat off the main tourist trails. Our meal started with ligonberry champange and ended with ligonberry sorbet !