8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 897 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paula L.
    Paula L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect dinner!

  2. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Muito Obrigada!

  3. Maria D.
    Maria D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great location with excellent food and very attentive service!

  4. Daniela P.
    Daniela P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Unique and charming atmosphere. Great food. Very good sommelier. And a very helpful and professional service. Definitely to come back.

  5. Sandy E.
    Sandy E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    What an experience! The setting is magical and the food and service live up to the expectations! If we lived in Lisbon this would be our special occasion place!

  6. Lysanne Y.
    Lysanne Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible place! Staff was really nice and the atmosphere is so special. Would definitely recommend!

  7. Gerson  P.
    Gerson P.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente

  8. Herve s.
    Herve s.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Azerty

  9. Maya B.
    Maya B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent! It was my boyfriends birthday this evening and I had let them know but wasn't really expecting anything yey they brought over an entire (6 plus) cake and candles, So sweet and thoughtful - very much appreciated! Would definitely come back again when I next visit Lisbon.

  10. Pam F.
    Pam F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great location, food is good. The place is a bit over-staffed and the waiters are a bit too formal. However, we'd certainly recommend a visit.

  11. Ajten S.
    Ajten S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were 4 people and one of us had birthday, the service was great and for dessert they brought us a very tasty cake with a candle. We were very surprised by the service an excellent food. The atmosphere ist cosy and very romantic, and they have also a lounge with a dj!Would come again for sure!

  12. Limaya H.
    Limaya H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Magnifique endroit atypique! Les mets sont raffinés et délicieux. A faire!

  13. Raluca Maria A.
    Raluca Maria A.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    We went to Kais, because we have heard several good opinions about the place, and we decided to try it out with the Restaurant Week menu. The service was impecable - i could even say 5 stars. The entire staff team followed all the etiquette principles and even more. The food was definitely delicious. The Restaurant Week menu has 3 courses, with 2 options per course. My boyfriend and I chose one of each, in order to try everything out. The mushroom soup with bacon dust was absolutely delicious. The lemon pie was delightful! The marinated beef cheek was extremely tender and full of flavor. However the others 3 plates were not anything special. The ambient is truly special and it is definitely a unique selling point - an old factory transformed into a restaurant. I would maybe go back and try out the normal menu, even though I am sure the price will be quite high.

  14. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Very good place, food, only the service and desert where very bad! The waiter doesent speak English at all, he made so many mistakes, desert we order where total disaster!

  15. Angelina D.
    Angelina D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Alles supi

  16. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful location. Chosen dishes really good, service as well.

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Excellent food, amazing as a place BUT serious roblems with the service. Not only cold, but very very slow in general.. Quite ignorant even! Very very disappointing for such a beautiful Place in which you enter and get the shivers and cant eait for the experience! Bravo to the wonderful lady at the entrance- very very bad for everyone else apart from her! Im sorry!

  18. Rik V.
    Rik V.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing location, great food!

  19. Gina D.
    Gina D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and stunning restaurant but atmosphere slightly lacking and it felt like we were being rushed through our food a little. Worth a visit though.

  20. Kasia K.
    Kasia K.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice ambience, very good service. Pleasant evening!

  21. Janine H.
    Janine H.
    • one review
    3/10

    food quality not good, service very formal, not friendly, made mistakes, would not recommend it