Back

Reviews Il Conte

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 315 reviews
  1. Vivienne G.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely ambiance and warm welcome from the moment you step inside Il Conte. Best bruschetta ever! And I loved the pasta shells/chicken main course, in spite of not liking tomato-based sauces. Beautiful presentation and excellent wines by the glass. Very good and attentive service with a smile. Will definitely recommend and return!

  2. Ingela E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa kvarterskrogen

  3. Maria B.
    • one review
    4/10

    Overall I was quite unsatisfied with whole diner experiecen. Service was below acceptable - we had to basically go and find the waiter to get help. It took very long time to place the order, then nobody cleared our table before main course arrived. Ordering another glass of wine was a hell - yes, how dare we customers to want more wine! 3 hours spent there and maybe once somebody approached our table voluntarily. Not to mention the food - scampi with grilled vegetables - Tastless and I'm sorry but a half paprika and little squash cannot be considered as grilled vegetables. Few hours later it just gave me stomach problems. Overall experience- not recommending.

  4. Jirina G.
    • one review
    10/10

    pasta and antipasti were wonderfull!

  5. Niclas P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen service, jättegod mat. Bara plus!

  6. Hady R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great

  7. Jenny J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbra!

  8. Maria S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy place with good food & friendly staff,

  9. Victoria W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Mysigt

  10. Anna A.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Didn't honour the 30% discount. Owner said the reservation never came through even though I showed them the booking confirmation. Seafood pasta was nice. Chicken dish was too salty.

  11. Joost l.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service.

  12. Elin K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Fantastisk mat.

  13. Elisabeth H.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Blev positivt överraskad. Lammracksen ned chevregratinerade rödbetor var supergoda.

  14. Per E.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice and all tasted very Hood including the house red wine.

  15. louise c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and cozy place. The food was really nice as well. Will definitely come back.

  16. Sven K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very good italien menu at a reasonable price Fast service Tables close to each other

  17. Henrik H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lite för hög musik. Det är det enda lilla vi kan anmärka. Kalven var utomordentlig god. En smaksupplevelse.

  18. Åsa B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    En fantastisk restaurangupplevelse med enastående service o den bästa italienska mat jag någonsin ätit. Garanterat återbesök

  19. Alessandro K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a SilvesterMenu and it was great! The price was absolutely ok. The waiter was very politely and friendly. The atmosphere in the restaurant is very nice.