Back

Reviews Il Conte

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 376 reviews
  1. Laurence v.
    • 14 reviews
    3.5/10

    Hopefully just a bad day, very smiling waitress but who don't know the rules of a restaurant, serve coffee with empty plates on the table, forget to bring ordered wine... and then glasses.. just a mess... food? Really under average, badly cooked tortellini, pizza dough too thick... even in Gamla Stan known to be for tourists you xan get better...

  2. Margot B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good pizza and pasta. A bit disappointed by the tiramisu (too dry) and the sorbet seemed to be more ice cream than sorbet. Nice place and good service.

  3. Petra N.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Mycket god mat.

  4. M.argareta h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bra service och god mat.

  5. Vivienne G.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely ambiance and warm welcome from the moment you step inside Il Conte. Best bruschetta ever! And I loved the pasta shells/chicken main course, in spite of not liking tomato-based sauces. Beautiful presentation and excellent wines by the glass. Very good and attentive service with a smile. Will definitely recommend and return!

  6. Ingela E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa kvarterskrogen

  7. Maria B.
    • one review
    4/10

    Overall I was quite unsatisfied with whole diner experiecen. Service was below acceptable - we had to basically go and find the waiter to get help. It took very long time to place the order, then nobody cleared our table before main course arrived. Ordering another glass of wine was a hell - yes, how dare we customers to want more wine! 3 hours spent there and maybe once somebody approached our table voluntarily. Not to mention the food - scampi with grilled vegetables - Tastless and I'm sorry but a half paprika and little squash cannot be considered as grilled vegetables. Few hours later it just gave me stomach problems. Overall experience- not recommending.

  8. Jirina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    pasta and antipasti were wonderfull!

  9. Niclas P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen service, jättegod mat. Bara plus!

  10. Hady R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great

  11. Jenny J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbra!

  12. Maria S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy place with good food & friendly staff,

  13. Victoria W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Mysigt

  14. Anna A.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Didn't honour the 30% discount. Owner said the reservation never came through even though I showed them the booking confirmation. Seafood pasta was nice. Chicken dish was too salty.

  15. Joost l.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service.

  16. Elin K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Fantastisk mat.

  17. Elisabeth H.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Blev positivt överraskad. Lammracksen ned chevregratinerade rödbetor var supergoda.

  18. Per E.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice and all tasted very Hood including the house red wine.

  19. louise c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and cozy place. The food was really nice as well. Will definitely come back.

  20. Sven K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very good italien menu at a reasonable price Fast service Tables close to each other