9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1902 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jim B.
    Jim B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, very interesting and creative. Extensive and wine list with a wide variation of price. Only surprise that for a restaurant of this quality that there are no vintages list for the wines. Will certainly go back.

  2. Rui D.
    Rui D.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Boa surpresa e excelente carne

  3. Tom C.
    Tom C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Rien a

  4. Lyndy C.
    Lyndy C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed the ambience and the menu. The prices were reasonable and the wine selection good. Service was attentive, but polite. Thoroughly terrific evening

  5. Paolo s.
    Paolo s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posto

  6. Stephanie M.
    Stephanie M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Anna was an absolutely wonderful server! All of the staff that we interacted with was excellent. We especially enjoyed the lemon custard dessert. It was a great dining experience.

  7. Lisi L.
    Lisi L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a great evening, the food was really good and fresh, O tried Dumplings as a starter, which is very juicy , also the first to have the octopus. The service is super as well.

  8. Filipe M.
    Filipe M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Grato pelo jantar e atendimento.

  9. Nadine J.
    Nadine J.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Shared several dishes within the family, all were great, especially the picanha and the desserts!

  10. Hans R.
    Hans R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The welcome was excellent even though we were early for our booking. The service from everyone was outstanding: informative, friendly, polite, prompt but not too fast. We were allowed to finish our wine at our speed and there was no rush - even on a Saturday night.

  11. Victoria m.
    Victoria m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Shared the starter of cold meats and the again shared the 500g rib eye steak, was cooked to perfection. Had a lovely bottle of wine from there extensive wine list. Would recommend!

  12. Andreas H.
    Andreas H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tasteful dinner in a nice designed atmosphere. Staff at IIIMPAR is always friendly! You really should hear their recommendations concerning dishes and wine!! We had a great time!

  13. Irmgard v.
    Irmgard v.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect setting for a great dinner with friends. Staff was very professional and friendly. Can highly recommend.

  14. Jamie H.
    Jamie H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    great neighborhood find

  15. Lutz P.
    Lutz P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service. Very good value for money. We had steak and fish, both very nice. Suggested wine was great and desert was excellent. Why not 10 out of 10? Just the sides (fries and vegetables) could have been a bit more crispy. Would definitely recommend the restaurant to friends that visit Lisboa

  16. Roger D.
    Roger D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Although we were the first diners 30 mins after opening, by 20h00 the restaurant was very busy. I enjoyed my black pudding and poached egg. The Iberico pork was tasty but over salted. My wife had shrimp parcels which excellent. Her rib eye steak was good without being remarkable. The service was attentive and courteous, one of the staff spoke 5 languages fluently.

  17. Ludger  C.
    Ludger C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, excellent presentation, very attentive and friendly service (thank you, Carla!). Reservation strongly recommended. PriceS are adeaquate. All in all: an outstanding dining experience.

  18. John W.
    John W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sauce and meat lovers heaven! Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Service was also exceptional, will definitely visit again if we are in Lisbon.

  19. Janni K.
    Janni K.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Nothing special - food ok, service ok but a bit expensive.

  20. Frsnk M.
    Frsnk M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Both my wife and I ordered the rib eye steak. They were both very undercooked and fatty and tough.The waitress gladly took it back and recooked them. They did not charge for 1 of the steaks as a courtesy and we were very appreciative. I would give this restaurant a second chance with another visit

  21. Ana V.
    Ana V.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    A good place to dinner with friends

  22. Corinna S.
    Corinna S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Best. Octopus. Ever. Seriously, go there and thank me later. This restaurant offers amazing and high-quality plates with very attentive service. Would definitely recommend and go there again and again and again and...

  23. A r.
    A r.
    • one review
    6/10

    The service and restaurant were excellent, in fact the staff could not have done more to sort out the issues with the first two lots of steak. Unfortunately the sirloin steak was far below standard; I ordered the first plate and the steak was inedible and the quality of the meat was poor. They replaced it with a second sirloin and again this was chewy, rubbery and again far below quality. The manager came over to acknowledge that he had tasted it and agreed. They replaced it with a different steak and this was excellent. A great restaurant, an excellent team and the service was great.

  24. Ceri D.
    Ceri D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and great wine recommendation

  25. Richard M.
    Richard M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great friendly service. Would definitely recommend and return. Steak was so full of flavour and the fried ice cream was a must have.

  26. Carla D.
    Carla D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine in a very modern and comfortable environment

  27. Jillian R.
    Jillian R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, we had a fantastic meal. Would definitely recommend

  28. Beatrice D.
    Beatrice D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    If you want to eat something sophisticated but not too fancy, this place is perfect. The food is amazing, the staff helpful in the decision and explanation of menu and wine, and the atmosphere is cozy. And you must try the fried icecream, stunning!

  29. Claudio B.
    Claudio B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cosy and comfortable. Staff was super nice and helpful. Food was excellent from apetizer to desert, especially all meat cuts are cooked to perfection. I had a great time here.

  30. Kristin P.
    Kristin P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I love the croaker and the cheese board with meats was amazing. The meat portions were really large but good. The pork short ribs were amazing. the rice seemed a little on the salty side, but still good. Had a great time and the food was excellent, would recommend.

  31. Jan M.
    Jan M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Service and food was excellent. Table was a little off... Waiters seemed to be in a rush but still a very good experience. Excellent wines and Desserts.

  32. Roger M.
    Roger M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We found this restaurant by tripadvisor, made an easy reservation via thefork.com and had a very nice evening with very good food, excellent service and a very good wine menu. Prices are high but it‘s worth it!

  33. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great place!! Love the food and the wine

  34. Jennifer V.
    Jennifer V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing atmosphere, food was delicious, and service was so friendly and quick. We made a reservation for 7:30 and it was pretty quiet at that time, but it seems to get pretty busy after 9:00.

  35. Martin C.
    Martin C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming, excellent place

  36. Diana W.
    Diana W.
    • one review
    7/10

    Ordered steak and specifically said medium well but the steak came dripping bloody red. For dessert , ordered fried ice cream which was ok but nothing special.

  37. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely amazing. I had the steak with IIIMPAR sauce. It’s been a while since I ate one that good. The seasoning was just on point and the meat was so incredibly tender.

  38. Carla D.
    Carla D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellent food in a very comfortable and modern environment. I fully recommend it.

  39. Andrew J.
    Andrew J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food and outstanding service!

  40. Vincent M.
    Vincent M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great meal with really friendly service at the table