9.1/10
Excellent
based on 126 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ellen A.
    Ellen A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is really good, service is excellent. We've been twice and its got the same soup both times - was better the first time but still tasty second time. Would recommend the ho fun noodles and I've heard the mapo tofu is excellent, but I am yet to try it.

  2. Gabriel Y.
    Gabriel Y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    They serve pretty good Chinese food and the service was good. The staff were friendly and the ambience of the restaurant was nice . Not a typical setting where most Chinese restaurants are in Europe. .

  3. Yamaha H.
    Yamaha H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The dishes r very Hong Kong indeed. Taste is better than we expected. The service from the waitress n waiter there r very good. We will definitely go there again.

  4. Gustav B.
    Gustav B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Jättebra!

  5. Niclas P.
    Niclas P.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat, service i toppklass! Bara plus! ????

  6. Grazyna S.
    Grazyna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Mycket god mat

  7. Elena F.
    Elena F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food

  8. Justin C.
    Justin C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bra mat

  9. Oscar L.
    Oscar L.
    • one review
    7/10

    Even though we were 10 min late we were met by a nice waiter and got our table right away. It was a valentines dinner and the table was set up with a hand made bouquet and a lovely note wishing us happy valentines, which was a very nice touch. The food was good, but, considering the price, I would've expected a bit more finesse from the crispy duck and bigger portion of the hot cast iron plate with scampi. The reason for putting a noisy noise level was because of a big party of 10+ people sitting next to us that were pretty much shouting every time they spoke. So it was more or less out of the staff's control. All in all a nice experience and I can recommend going here!

  10. Anders J.
    Anders J.
    • one review
    10/10

    As always good food and service

  11. Sébastien H.
    Sébastien H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was good and relativity cheap for Stockholm standards. Plate is heated and orders are kept warm with a candle, which is a good point in my book. Staff was nice. A good place overall, will visit again.

  12. Roger D.
    Roger D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice change to many of the local restaurants and very affordable.

  13. Joanna T.
    Joanna T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice casual chinese restaurant. Good food, very kind staff. Strongly recommend!

  14. Tony H.
    Tony H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great quality freshly cooked food with a fusion Twist . Soups were outstanding

  15. Celine G.
    Celine G.
    • one review
    6/10

    Good food. Nice place. It would have been nice to have “leaves” jasmin tea instead of a tea bag. We expected that from an Asian restaurant.

  16. Hanako M.
    Hanako M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Min favorit mapo-tofu!

  17. Annette G.
    Annette G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice casual dining

  18. Birna F.
    Birna F.
    • one review
    8/10

    An average dining experience! Clean environment and good food!

  19. Liselotte K.
    Liselotte K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! Like being back in Hong Kong!

  20. Christine O.
    Christine O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food for a great price. Wait time to get the food was longer than we would have liked (at least 45 minutes) but well worth the wait!

  21. Marco Antonio M.
    Marco Antonio M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The room is spacious enough, good atmosphere and good acoustics. The service is very good: great serving timing, attentive and kind waiters. The food is delicious, with a good variety of dishes. The ingredients are fresh and of high quality.

  22. Andrew M.
    Andrew M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This was a nice find, not far from Östermalmstorg. Asian menu with lots of variety and plate-combinations. Reasonably-priced for dinner. Try the pineapple duck!

  23. Pele N.
    Pele N.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    The plates were big and really good. The service was a little bit slow, but compensated by the quality.