8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 860 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Edoardo A.
    Edoardo A.
    • 110 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  2. Mattia Aurelio F.
    Mattia Aurelio F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo filetto alla Wellington

  3. Sara Mysha-Ann G.
    Sara Mysha-Ann G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My Brother and I wanted to end our last night in Milano with something not so Italian - so we searched Trip Advisor and thought; oh why not check out this gem. Firstly, the catchy resto name captured my attention - and of course; I booked it via The Fork. To my surprise, this place absolutely worth our trip - because the variety of food; IT IS REALLY GOOD!! I truly felt the homely atmosphere, sincere serve and hospitality from the amazing crew. Affordable fine dining with a touch of Sherlock Holmes - seriously make the the trip; if you happen to be in Milano!

  4. Jacqueline p.
    Jacqueline p.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetto! 10++

  5. Marelli R.
    Marelli R.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Hamburger memorabile !!

  6. Massimo f.
    Massimo f.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    mi aspettavo di più dalla cucina

  7. Morena s.
    Morena s.
    • 103 reviews
    7/10

    Location carina, personale gentile ma la cucina senza infamia e senza lode.

  8. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    È la terza volta che torno e confermo il 10. Personale squisito

  9. Vincenzo M.
    Vincenzo M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scelta

  10. John S.
    John S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    All ok, food is fine.

  11. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Duck and lamb we're excellent, I everything else was mediocre. Portions were quite small, especially Pelmeni.

  12. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  13. Stella B.
    Stella B.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing Wellington Beef!

  14. Marialuisa  p.
    Marialuisa p.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Una Chef donna molto competente

  15. Andra D.
    Andra D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely setting, great attention to details, professional service and exquisite food. I highly recommend!

  16. Haoze J.
    Haoze J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    best

  17. Volha c.
    Volha c.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bello

  18. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good place

  19. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 100 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very nice and kind service but the menu is limited and not everything that is written is present in the kitchen. Our dishes didn't taste good, maybe is our fault but considering we order 5 different types of plates, I'd say we tried neough to say that the quality of dishes is not sufficient. Prices are interesting and the waiter was very friendly but this was not enough.