8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 184 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Georg H.
    Georg H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good dishes, quick and friendly service, a perfect place for a quick and good quality lunch to real fair prices!

  2. Marc S.
    Marc S.
    • 5 reviews
    3.5/10

    It's easy to make good Vietnamese food... Too bad they cut corners with quality..

  3. Marie F.
    Marie F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande !

  4. Lewis G.
    Lewis G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff was gracious and welcoming. This was our second time to eat at the restaurant. We enjoyed it so much both times.

  5. Doug K.
    Doug K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Thank you for a wonderful dinner, we really enjoyed your dishes and attentive service. We’ll be back!

  6. Antoni K.
    Antoni K.
    • 21 reviews
    2.5/10

    Très décevant

  7. Steven V.
    Steven V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was quality, and the vibe made me feel like I was in Asia. Nice service, Loved it 10/10. Would recommend.

  8. Dieter T.
    Dieter T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food/service was good, but nothing spectacular. Good suggestion for a quick lunch.

  9. Jay N.
    Jay N.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good soup noodles. Friendly service.

  10. Lisa l.
    Lisa l.
    • one review
    9/10

    I love Hanoi. The food is always fresh and the service is great. It’s a good value and there are lots of tasty options. We’ve been here several times and have had delicious food and a nice experience each time.

  11. Vicky C.
    Vicky C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very delicious and authentic food! Great service too!

  12. Shenhav f.
    Shenhav f.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great opportunity to taste variety of Vietnamese dishes!

  13. Ilaria F.
    Ilaria F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice food and good service and it was not expensive. I'll definitely come back.