Back

Reviews Hanabi

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1425 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sophie L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Japanese food with good price (especially with discount from the The Fork). Highly recommended!

  2. Ferran H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A little charming restaurant, a hidden gem to be discovered. One of my favourites in my wish list, always a good choice to enjoy real Japanese food in a quiet atmosphere and excellent service.

  3. Jessica G.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushi in Barcelona!

  4. Just L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    We've been there several times and the experience has always been positive. The service is very friendly and the presentation of the dishes is excellent.

  5. Albert P.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un Japones para comer como en Japon

  6. JUSTO R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fresh and real Japanese food, high quality of the product and hall cooked when you order

  7. Cano A.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Unos Yakisoba de 10. ¡Repetiremos!

  8. JUSTO R.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good quality of the products used, good Service, real japanesse taste

  9. Patrizia F.
    • 129 reviews
    8/10

    Carpaccio de Pez mantequilla top!! Da repetir.

  10. Ester G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Gran sushi y gran servicio

  11. Aniano H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and nice service. Nothing to complaint.

  12. Genma S.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Normal

  13. Angeles v.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico

  14. Robinson L.
    • 14 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food quality was OK only thing we had to wait quite long time to be served as we were a table of 7 and it was quite busy for a Monday I guess. The chef came to apology which was a good gesture.

  15. Enzo A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Comida muy buena

  16. Alessandra A.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico!

  17. Freddy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simplemente genial!

  18. Leonor A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bo.

  19. Alisa T.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a very good diner with family!! Very tasty!! Just to put a bit of music and atmosphere would be much nicer. But food is very fresh and delicious!! To recommend!

  20. Belen V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional