8.3/10
Very good
based on 1051 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Charline D.
    Charline D.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Loved loved loved the food and ambiance but the service was inexistant. From the empty reception, the long wait to get drinks and menus once seated, our cocktails sitting on the bar counter for at least five long minutes that we could identify from distance, to the service seemingly disorganized. We enjoyed the place but we felt very left out. We couldnt even figured out who was really our server. We had to "bother" servers passing by when needed.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Charline, we thank you and appreciate your feedback and remember that your opinion is very important to us as it makes it possible to improve our service. We are pleased to know that you loved the food served as well as the restaurant atmosphere, but we are deeply sorry that our service was not organized and that you felt "left out". We will do our best to improve your next experience. The team, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  2. Joaquim S.
    Joaquim S.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Great food does not mean great service. Our experience was disappointing and we'll probably not come back because of the poor service.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Joaquim, first of all thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our service was poor and therefore you didn't have a good time. We will take your observation into account so that our service improves. We hope you can give us a second opportunity to show we are working to have a better service. The Team, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  3. Garfo T.
    Garfo T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect. ????

  4. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to go for lunch! They have a very affordable a delicious "business" menu ... And you will still feel VERY guilty after eating it.

  5. Tiago A.
    Tiago A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I enjoyed it, had a good time, but the music was too loud.

  6. Margarida P.
    Margarida P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito bom

  7. Oceane P.
    Oceane P.
    • one review
    8/10

    The person at the reception was very cold and took long minutes to even acknowledge our presence. The service was acceptable. Food is excellent, though.

  8. André O.
    André O.
    • one review
    4/10

    I don't see the point of spending that amount of money when the food is not that special

  9. Vasco O.
    Vasco O.
    • 14 reviews
    5.5/10

    It was basic, the service took a long time and the person that received us was not very friendly. The food was nothing special, categorically not worth it if it wasn’t for the discount

  10. Mike P.
    Mike P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service was amazing - it was a superb experience for our group, we are visiting Lisbon for a conference - our waiter Mauro was excellent too and the service was 10/10. Would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone visiting Lisbon looking for great food, excellent service and a great atmosphere :-)

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Mike, You are HUGE! Your review means a lot to us. It's incredible when our work is able to achieve other places around the world! We are truly grateful for your visit and your appreciation! Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  11. Bruce B.
    Bruce B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We were hotel guests. Online the restaurant is presented as an upscale place. We got there to find every TV blaring a soccer game! We asked to be seated somewhere less close to televisions and were told not possible. So we ate our food, which was reasonably good, served by our very nice server. The manager told us it was the vibe of the restaurant. People watch sports on TV and the commentary is secondary. Also, you don't need your usual canned music while soccer is on. If you are a hotel restaurant you need to have options for those guests who aren't avid fans of local football, baseball or hockey. Period.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Bruce, Actually, Guilty Avenida is a street restaurant. Our concept is broad: since a business lunch to hen partys. Soccer is just another version of what our space can be. A true stadium! We are sorry you hadn't enjoyed. Maybe next time! Thank you for visiting us, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  12. Jose C.
    Jose C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nothing special to say about service. It was a must do service without the premium service I’d believe to get in an Olivier restaurant. Food is honest, as also beverages, but without dazzling. Facilities are good and interesting, but music was a little bit loud.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Saudações, José! Obrigado pela sua análise. Esperamos poder revê-lo, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  13. Juliana N.
    Juliana N.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food took a while to be served, but it was worth it. Very delicious food.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Hi, Juliana! We are very pleased to read that you had such a positive time with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon and to improve your experience even more. Cheers, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  14. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • one review
    5/10

    The burgers were great, but the remainder of food items did not translate well. This might be a hip place for 20 and 30 somethings but this group of 50 something women were very disappointed. This place definitely caters to a younger crowd and we felt dismissed because of it.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Carol, We are happy you had appreciated our burgers. We regret that the rest of the experience was not the best. We are a versatile restaurant that welcomes guests of all ages. It is not our intention to convey an idea or to act contrary to this, at all. We sincerely apologize and hope that in the near future we can compensate, recovering your trust. Thank you so much for your visit. Guilty by Olivier

  15. Nuno S.
    Nuno S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

    Guilty by Olivier

    Thank you for your nice comment, Nuno! See you soon, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  16. Fiona C.
    Fiona C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great evening out - good food and great cocktails

    Guilty by Olivier

    Hey, Fiona! Thanks a lot for your message! We hope you come back. Cheers, Guilty by Olivier #lessguilt #morefoodporn

  17. Rocio N.
    Rocio N.
    • one review
    2/10

    Overestimated

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Rubio, It is important to understand what happened during your visit, to improve the service. If you are available, we will be thankful for your help. Sincerely, Guilty by Olivier

  18. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • one review
    6/10

    Camareros muy antipaticos

    Guilty by Olivier

    Hola, Lucia. Gracias por su comentario. Vamos a hacer todo para mejorar. Lo sentimos por las molestias. Guilty by Olivier

  19. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Food was tasty. Cocktails were perfect. Service was lacking. One waiter tried to take our plates whilst I was still eating then when we had finished it was a good 10 minutes before anyone came to clear them even though there were waiters stood chatting amongst themselves a couple of feet away. A manager was on duty too and he was joining in the chatting which was quite unprofessional when guests were getting ignored. We were also sat next to a table who were smoking which wasn’t ideal.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Laura, We really regret what happened. It was unacceptable. We hope you can give us another opportunity. We commit ourselves to provide you a better experience, in order to regain your trust. Thanks a lot. Guilty by Olivier

  20. Inês A.
    Inês A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Love it!

    Guilty by Olivier

    Querida Inês, Gostaríamos de deixar um enorme obrigado pelo destaque que nos faz. Ficamos à espera do regresso, Guilty by Olivier

  21. Victor Hugo D.
    Victor Hugo D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Staff simpático, ambiente moderno.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Boas, Vítor. Muito obrigado pelo simpático comentário. Esperamos que em 2019 volte mais vezes, Guilty by Olivier

  22. Eduardo M.
    Eduardo M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Food was flawless although some of the staff had a bit too much of a "laid back" attitude. Maybe just a matter of lack of experience, all in all they satisfied all our requests.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Hello Mr Eduardo Although a little relaxed than other places, we anticipate giving to the costumer a service of excellence. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks a lot for referring our positive aspects. Guilty hy Olivier

  23. Larissa V.
    Larissa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante!

  24. Ana R.
    Ana R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great hamburger! Very trendy and nice atmosphere.

  25. Nuno C.
    Nuno C.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The time spent for serving the meals was way to long for an almost empty house and simple food. However the taste and quality of the dishes,, though they were simple (Burger and Pasta), it was tasteful. Need to improve the service otherwise it’s a fine place to be

  26. Indy S.
    Indy S.
    • one review
    6/10

    Football was on which made it a strange atmosphere to eat in. Food was ok, nothing great. Burger was dripping in some kind of watery sauce so the bun was really really soggy. Not a bad place, wouldnt go there again personally.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Indy, In our restaurant there are several concepts, one of them exactly the Sports Bar. It must have been there at that time. We appreciate your feedback, it is important to note whether or not customers are happy. Thank you! Guilty

  27. Nigel O.
    Nigel O.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderfully designed restaurant, pleasant and charismatic staff. We found the pizzas a little too cheesy but the desserts were to die for!

    Guilty by Olivier

    Thank you very much for your feedback Nigel! Best regards, Guilty

  28. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was great. Casual but very tasteful. The music was very loud though

  29. Louise M.
    Louise M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it so much we came twice! Excellent food, amazing staff and great atmosphere!

  30. Frankie W.
    Frankie W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was great and came quickly, staff friendly and ambience fab. I had to ask for the bill four times, perhaps they were just busy at the same time I was ready to leave. Overall a great experience

  31. BJ J.
    BJ J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our wait staff were fantastic. Food was excellent. Must do place to eat if you are in Lisbon

    Guilty by Olivier

    Thank you very much BJ!! See you soon. KOB

  32. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Súper recomendable para ir a celebrar, ambientazo.

    Guilty by Olivier

    Muchas gracias Marta!! Un saludo, KOB

  33. Ricardo B.
    Ricardo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to have dinner with friends; smoking and not smoking areas, DJ and Bar

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Ricardo, Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you very soon. Best regards, KOB

  34. Isolde U.
    Isolde U.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly service, good food. We were served quickly. Third visit already and again iT was very nice

    Guilty by Olivier

    Dear Isolde, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion. We are glad to know that your experience it was was quite pleasant. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, KOB

  35. Brooke G.
    Brooke G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really great atmosphere! Hard to get attention of workers at times! A little expensive but quality and it's just all good and fun. Would strongly recommend for a time with friends!

  36. Morten  G.
    Morten G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding - best restaurant concept i have been to !

  37. Kevin R.
    Kevin R.
    • one review
    9/10

    One of the best burgers anywhere, a little expensive for a burger but it was worth it

    Guilty by Olivier

    Hello Kevin Thank you very much for your opinion. Best Regards Olivier Gruop

  38. Roberto B.
    Roberto B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    the place is a mix of restaurant and night club. food is good and expensive.

  39. Marianne H.
    Marianne H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A really good experience!

  40. Pedro V.
    Pedro V.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Aspects to criticize: 1) the focaccia lacked salt; 2) the dish for the starters was really in bad shape (very old and darkened); 3) the coke was served in a very tall glass suitable for red wine with a long straw. This, not only unusual and unaesthetic, was not functional as well, as the height of the glass + straw was too much to be practical to drink. The pizza dough was very good and well cooked; the hot salami and pizza cheese was also very good. The desserts were also very good, but the apple crumble a bit too sweet. The service was very kind, fast and polite The place was cosy, although the room is very large, the light was very adequate. Some occasional noise from a bell (?) got the attention of many clients, but music was also in adequate volume. The global cost must be considered expensive for the food and points of criticism pointed above.