Back

Reviews Grazie Mille

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1599 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sophie V.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    We took pizzas and pasta. The pizas was really good, but if you re struggling between pizza or pasta i would opt for the pasta as they are very tasty! Atlosphere is really nice, dishes are served in a moderate time. Service was efficient could have been a little friendlier though. I would definitely come another time for the food.

  2. Krizza m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Went to have dinner last night, the food that we had was delightful. We tried pizza, pasta, cheesecake and deserts. Plus the service was truly enchanting. The waiter was very pleasant, he gave us amazing suggestions on what to order, they served the food quickly. It's best to have reservations before going so that you can have a 30%discount.

  3. Reinier b.
    • one review
    9/10

    We have good dining experienced last wenesday at GRAZIE MILLE.The waiter was very friendly,fluent in english and give us good recomendation.The quality of the food especially for the 30% discount was fantastic.I had the vegetarian pizza and my wife has the pasta fiocchi ,both are delicious.At the end of our dinner this asian waiter offer us limoncello.Congratulation to the owner of this Restaurant not everyday we can find a very good restaurant on the Center of Madrid.The food,service and atmosphere was Great,highly recomended

  4. James r.
    • one review
    9/10

    We ate here on Tuesday and yesterday we repeated. The kindness,good service and sympathy, as well as the quality of the food make it worthy of returning.

  5. Nika L.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is beyond amazing! My go to Italian whenever I want to show family/friends how good the food in Madrid is :) Little on the pricier side though, so try to use the discounts. And the service is ok/good, not too special.

  6. Iván P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico

  7. Katherine T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really tasty food for a really good price! Would recommend

  8. Tomas b.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food average and service as well. Disapointed in that and can’t recomend this place.

  9. Ernesto G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Food

  10. Ajeng P.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food was bad and expensive. Everything was too salty.

  11. Debbie G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    A small,busy restaurant offering a range of good Italian meals.

  12. Harriet S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with lovely food. A great atmosphere and authentic Italian cuisine.

  13. Mario C.
    • 14 reviews
    4.5/10

    Touristic, even if some of the waitress speak Italian, the food is far from being to the price value of money mark balance. Would not recommend as we would surely not go back again.

  14. Raymond l.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was good but I think it should be better. Waitress was ok too

  15. Leah W.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The service really let this restaurant down. Our waiter was very rude which is a pity because the restaurant itself was lovely, food was tasty and prices are good.

  16. Manuel G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Lo re-comiendo!

  17. Samantha A.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    Meh..

  18. Vicente A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente, vale la pena!

  19. Belen C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Súper amables Eso si.

  20. Melanie M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and service but the restaurant was quite noisy and we were placed at a table right in front of the entrance. It was difficult to enjoy our meal with so many people coming in and out the door.