Back

Reviews Grand Café-Restaurant 1e klas

8.3/10
Very good
based on 2969 reviews
  1. Ken B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    We were helped very kindly. The food was alright. Good for lunch. A wish for non-toasted bread was hard for the two staff. We were given toasted bread instead. After asking they brought us normal bread.

  2. Nelson M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place nice good--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  3. Corry P.
    • one review
    5/10

    Niet servicegericht

  4. Heather K.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! Wonderful ambiance and fine value. Especially enjoyed the salads, ambiance fine value! ambiance, excellent service and fine value

  5. Bokyoung K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice restauranttt!!!

  6. Jackie c.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was average and I ordered the most expensive which was surf and turf with a tenderloin, it was the toughest tenderloin I had that I could remember

  7. Winifred d.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Zielige sliptong maar super vispannetje

  8. Natalie M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Tried this restaurant on our last day of visit, again another scrumptious dinner! Location is perfect for us because after long day walked and hotel is near the station. The fish platter must try, it was delicious. Price are reasonable!!

  9. H L.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was okay but never deserves to pay full price. I couldn’t taste any flavor. The service was okay. When we first got there, it took so long to be guided to our table and also took an while to pay. The guy in the cashier seemed distracted all the time. The interior was good but definitely not coming back again.

  10. Patricia A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lunch was excellent. Waitress Begoña really did her best to make us feel welcome and service was efficient and very friendly. Food was quite good .we had mainly fish and both the quality and the taste were excellent.

  11. Mailin C.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The quaility of the ingredients is just okay. The steak was overcooked...

  12. Maureen B.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Had nice food. It is clearly a 'food chain' kind of set up. Veggies weren't warm and we specifically asked for no potatoes as we won't eat them and we don't like food waste, but they put them there anyway. The fish (zeebaars) was very nice. The fish platter was utterly disappointing. Drenched in a honey mustard sauce and no special fish could've bought this at the supermarket and thrown on a platter.

  13. Maria s.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was actually pretty good. At the end of the dinner we saw a mouse crawling near our table. When I told the waitre, he did not seem surprised at all. Very unpleasant end of the night.

  14. Janette O.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good service, quite Nice food but Not good value for money. We made a reservation with a 50% reduction voucher (food Only). Ordinarily I Would say all the dishes are Either overpriced or too small. We had the curry - which was very tasty. But a small dish priced above 20 euro’s. The desserts were 7.50. Nice tart but the dame blanche was shamefully small!

  15. Mieke D.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, we had good and fast service, only thing to watch out for is the bill. We told them we had a 50% discount while booking through The Fork, but they didn't apply it at first.

  16. Ekaterina V.
    • 13 reviews
    5/10

    Very beautiful place, situated in the old «wachtkamer» at the Central Station building. Hostess is very friendly, but waiter is strange. He looks like a robot, without any suggestion, smile and “thanks” (we leaved the tips). Meals are “fast cooked”, so-so.

  17. Olga l.
    • one review
    9/10

    I like the menu and the location here ???????? search for a discount and come for a dinner!

  18. Jason X.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    The seafood sampler is delicious. My seabass is very good.

  19. Maria Cristina F.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The antipasto wasn’t really good but the hamburger was nice and also the rust steak

  20. Xinmeng H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Taste good but looks not very beautiful. The waiter not patient.