9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1978 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ester R.
    Ester R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Niente male

  2. Balquees K.
    Balquees K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Now I'm more than a regular client! Today was my 3rd time this week ! Best hospitality... the best service ... always with a mile amd great food !!! I even got a free delicious dessert ! Thank you all !

  3. Balquees K.
    Balquees K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great service..great hospitality... delicious food... I became a regular!

  4. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres tres bien

  5. Rabih H.
    Rabih H.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Great tasty Indian food served by very nice and friendly people. I love it.

  6. Harshavardhan K.
    Harshavardhan K.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Worst biryani ever had i would rather name it as tomato rice with chicken

  7. Polo f.
    Polo f.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cheap and good.

  8. Olivia K.
    Olivia K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  9. Bogdan C.
    Bogdan C.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    The place is nice and authentic, but the food wasn’t as good as we expected

  10. Sophie L.
    Sophie L.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Service très gentil

  11. Romi P.
    Romi P.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude

  12. PHILIPPE S.
    PHILIPPE S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  13. Claudine t.
    Claudine t.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    bon restaurant a recommander

  14. Simonetta M.
    Simonetta M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Service charmant merci

  15. Sarah K.
    Sarah K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The Staff is extremely friendly an the food is delicious! Highly recommended ????

  16. Jay G.
    Jay G.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable!

  17. Andrea Giuseppe T.
    Andrea Giuseppe T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nicest guys ever and vary good food. Highly recommend

  18. Niamh f.
    Niamh f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food & amazing service. Delicious food and really great service, waited on hand and foot. My favorite Indian in Paris. Also great delivery.

  19. Ryan B.
    Ryan B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and amazing food!! We tried a lot of different sauces and meat and everyone was awesome. I recommend the spinach and cheese sauce.

  20. Soumyajit K.
    Soumyajit K.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, everything was delicious. One of the best Indian restaurants in the area. Would definitely recommend. Must tries would be the chicken tikka masala and the chicken butter masala.

  21. Finn F.
    Finn F.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service

  22. Claudine t.
    Claudine t.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    bon restaurant a recommander

  23. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  24. Virginie G.
    Virginie G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  25. Rabih H.
    Rabih H.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Very cute authentic Indian restaurant I love it

  26. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien!!!

  27. Hélène S.
    Hélène S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant indien. Rien de surprenant.

  28. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  29. Margaux B.
    Margaux B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  30. CHRISTINE M.
    CHRISTINE M.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant indien.

  31. Cathy D.
    Cathy D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super A recommander sans hesiter

  32. Samuel A.
    Samuel A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super

  33. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Very good food and very kind people!

  34. Neil R.
    Neil R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I went with my GF, very nice service and quick. Really friendly. Took the biriany with cheese naan, and I was full up!!! GO and have try, you won't be dissapointed

  35. Beatrice J.
    Beatrice J.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  36. Priscilla S.
    Priscilla S.
    • 30 reviews
    7.5/10

    Correct !

  37. Antoine  V.
    Antoine V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon, je recommande !

  38. Aline t.
    Aline t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  39. Marie F.
    Marie F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Le meilleur cheese nan de Panam !

  40. Frederic a.
    Frederic a.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Correct.