8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 949 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ximena d.
    Ximena d.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Margaritas excelentes,pero ceviche mediocre.

  2. Luis d.
    Luis d.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food and good atmosphere. Yet, the service was horrible with the staff always in a rush to close the restaurant

  3. JOSE MIGUEL N.
    JOSE MIGUEL N.
    • 56 reviews
    8/10

    Normal todo, pero expectacular el taco.

  4. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Como agua para chocolate en el centro de Madrid

  5. Francisco Javier C.
    Francisco Javier C.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable.

  6. J C.
    J C.
    • one review
    10/10

    As always, a delight to dine here. Don’t book if all you want are burritos!

  7. Felipe Z.
    Felipe Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  8. Pilar P.
    Pilar P.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Siempre quiero volver!

  9. BEATRIZ C.
    BEATRIZ C.
    • 137 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ceviche espectacular y tacos al pastor . Servicio amable y ambiente agradable.

  10. Pilar P.
    Pilar P.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  11. Pilar P.
    Pilar P.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Perfecto!

  12. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena relación calidad-precio

  13. Susana H.
    Susana H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicioso

  14. Pilar P.
    Pilar P.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Siempre quiero volver!!

  15. Jesus B.
    Jesus B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Food was really good, but service was very slow, even when the restaurant was almost empty. They couldn’t find the booking I had with The Fork

  16. Gloriana J.
    Gloriana J.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicioso todo, es caro pero vale la pena

  17. Ian G.
    Ian G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great authentic Mexican food. They clearly make their own tortillas. It was all very tasty and well served by attentive staff.

  18. Maria Carmen B.
    Maria Carmen B.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente cocina mexicana

  19. JUAN ANONIO C.
    JUAN ANONIO C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Carisimo

  20. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • 71 reviews
    8.5/10

    For the prices, I expected more. The staff was very friendly and nice. The mojito is not the best in Madrid. We had the set menu for dinner and the variety was on point but I was expected a more gourmet touch on the dishes (especially for the price).

  21. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 148 reviews
    9/10

    Very original and tasty food, really liked it

  22. Flora F.
    Flora F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The service and atomsphere were great, we really enjoyed it. The food, on the contrary, was just correct. It was a bit disappointing and pricey. Most of the side dishes lacked salt and the "Langostinas a la diabla" tasted like basic shrimp with cocktail sauce.

  23. Manuel R.
    Manuel R.
    • 42 reviews
    7.5/10

    N

  24. Ramon D.
    Ramon D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good atmosphere. Cosy, super friendly staff and the food is just fabulous. The margarita list is quite impressive too. For mains, we tried the cochinita pibil and the chicken mole - both were really, really good! Will definitely be returning.

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    I went with my girlfriend and we really enjoy the meal. The atmosphere was great and the food was delicious. The waiters were very attentive and friendly. I recommend the mojito, it was the best that I have ever tasted.