9.1/10
Excellent
based on 532 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lorenzo E.
    Lorenzo E.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Everything is ok in this restaurant. Service very kind and available also with foreign people. Just to find one negative point is that the price is a little bit high. It would be right a 20per cent less.

  2. Beena V.
    Beena V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, pricey however given Geneva prices, is reasonable for Lobster. Service is excellent. Fries are really good! Could be included as part of main platter.

  3. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was good, price was fair and service was friendly. Side dishes lacked a little something and service was a little slow at times, but only minor issues in an otherwise enjoyable meal. I would recommend.

  4. Diana  M.
    Diana M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I I had a really great time

  5. YUWEI M.
    YUWEI M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really amazing lobster and nice steak!!!Beef hamburger keeps great taste. We enjoyed the nice dishes and welcomed service here and will definitely recommend and come back again!

  6. Stuart H.
    Stuart H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Revisited for lunch after a great experience the other night , atmosphere , friendly staff , owner being exceptionally helpful and could not do enough for you , food excellent , lobster ravioli to die for and best burgers in town , thank you will be back when next in town

  7. Stuart H.
    Stuart H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great find , very friendly helpful staff , great atmosphere , good selection of wine , had the lobster and steak which I could highly recommend , will return soon

  8. Sandra K.
    Sandra K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Although 2 main dishes were not available that evening, the service and food was excellant,

  9. Robbie B.
    Robbie B.
    • one review
    6/10

    The staff initially were very attentive but that quickly faded. The environment was pleasant but it feels like a fast food kinda place. Lobster was small and steak was tasty but undercooked. Sauces limited.

  10. Christopher A.
    Christopher A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    After paying way too much for “just OK” food all over Switzerland, it was a pleasure to discover “Enterprise Homard etc Côte and have a truly special meal at a fair price. Everything on their menu is about lobster, so if lobster is not your passion, pass this one by. On a busy street but with plenty of empty tables at lunchtime, my wife and I dined like kings and paid the same as we did for breakfast at our hotel.

  11. Ksenia K.
    Ksenia K.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with tasty and quality food! In menu you will find only several choice of dishes, with homards or beef, but that’s why this place is named as it is :) Friendly and quick service. Will be definitely back soon with bigger company! :)

  12. Sandrine L.
    Sandrine L.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    un délice, du début à la fin.

  13. Sviatoslav V.
    Sviatoslav V.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Service was good. Food was less than satisfactory. High prices for that quality even for Geneva. Steak with no taste. Burger was more or less ok.

  14. Huguette m.
    Huguette m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    excellent homard cuit à la perfection

  15. Jeroen S.
    Jeroen S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    If you didn't know what lobster tastes like when ordering the lobster roll, after eating it you still don't. Only some kind of oniony, sour and slightly spicy taste. Nothing like in the US and Canada.

  16. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    We've come here about once a month for the last 2 years. It's one of our favorite places in Geneva! If you love lobster (or good meat), you won't be disappointed.

  17. Charalampos M.
    Charalampos M.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Everything had too much salt. The burger was good, especially the buns, but the lobster was average to poor. The lobster roll was almost empty, only brioche. The service was OK.

  18. Yijia s.
    Yijia s.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bien!

  19. Amy F.
    Amy F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place the food is delicious and the service brilliant

  20. Ying H.
    Ying H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    very ralexing place, entrecôte is really good!

  21. Thomas T.
    Thomas T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The only place in Geneva that sells FRESH lobster for an acceptable price. Taste the difference!

  22. Sarita M.
    Sarita M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service excellent !

  23. Helen K.
    Helen K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It was absolutely that we expected. All the dishes were really the best.

  24. Arlinela W.
    Arlinela W.
    • one review
    10/10

    I always enjoy their burger and lobster sandwich each time I go there. i should try the other menu next time. Keep up the good work!

  25. Jonas R.
    Jonas R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great food. The lobster is prepared so that a novice seafoodeater can do it. Both meat and lobster was very high quality and cooked perfectly.

  26. Nguira d.
    Nguira d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Service au top !

  27. Rauco P.
    Rauco P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Simply awesome! I loved their lobster and the fried crab & chips. The sauce was tasty and it fitted perfectly the lobster. We have found a new great restaurant in Geneva.

  28. Emilie P.
    Emilie P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A bit loud for conversation at the table.

  29. Tobby F.
    Tobby F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lobster is great! The steak is overdone though. I ordered medium but it come up with medium well.

  30. Riyad K.
    Riyad K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food is good. The waitress could have been better. The restaurant is labeled American and they barely speak English making it hard to order what you want. There is a long wait, but it was worth it. Steak and lobsters were done to perfection

  31. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    There’s a reason why we come here so often...simply the best place in Switzerland for lobster!

  32. Kodwo D.
    Kodwo D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was great and prompt, the servers were kind and friendly and attentive. The food was amazing, the mood is pleasant and inviting, making it easy to talk with friends and it’s an overall experience of relaxation and positive energy. Totally recommend!

  33. Raluca R.
    Raluca R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and friendly staff.

  34. Ann Ewing J.
    Ann Ewing J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food and service! The Sea Bass and the sirloin steak were both delicious! The delicate sauces on the dishes were perfect & didn't overpower the meat.

  35. Virginie H.
    Virginie H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent and service very good in a lovely restaurant, with great decoration! Must go if you're in Geneva!

  36. Sharin K.
    Sharin K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fun menu, the environment was cosy, the service was great. Overall a welcome and refreshing idea. We will definitely be coming back again

  37. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The concept is excellent and I loved the food. A hidden gem in Paquis.

  38. Lynda S.
    Lynda S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tasty, though limited menu. Good quality meat and lobster. We would have appreciated some bread on the side, and at SFr. 150 for two main and two desserts, this was a pretty expensive but enjoyable meal.

  39. Polina K.
    Polina K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent lobster!

  40. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Second time to this lovely restaurant in Pacquis- warm and welcoming atmosphere, creative surroundings and great food. If you like lobster and steak this is the place to come. Service was great!