8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 614 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • 9 reviews
    3.5/10

    Too noisy, quality of food is at the most average...not a good choice if you want to have a nice a relaxing dinner with friends or family

  2. Sonsoles M.
    Sonsoles M.
    • 129 reviews
    9.5/10

    El tiramisú superior. FIVE STARS!

  3. Alexandre B.
    Alexandre B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice place and people ! Great quality food

  4. Naomi L.
    Naomi L.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and service. The pulpo and setas were excellent. The presentation of the food was really good too. We enjoyed our meal and time here.

  5. Marilyn b.
    Marilyn b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ate here twice during our short visit to Madrid. Lunch & dinner with friends. Service was friendly even despite language difficulties. We ordered several different tapas & the food was delicious. My favorite both times was the avocado salmon salad tapas. Highly recommended!!

  6. Siri P.
    Siri P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere, great service and the food was excellent.

  7. Robyn W.
    Robyn W.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very pleasant. Excellent service and tasty food. Very convenient location. A bit on the quiet side but as it’s 1 January what else could you expect.

  8. Jorge R.
    Jorge R.
    • 424 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien

  9. Daniel V.
    Daniel V.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Extremely noisy as the bar is open to the seating tables

  10. José Luis F.
    José Luis F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Agradable

  11. Sam b.
    Sam b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good service helping out when unsure of some of the dishes with Translation to English Overall a place worth going if visiting Madrid

  12. Judith  B.
    Judith B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wide choice of dishes. Tastefully presented. Lamb cutlets were excellent and the langostin rolls. Aubergine starter and white asparagus soup great. Good choice.

  13. Javier G.
    Javier G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Raciones escasas y ricas

  14. David M.
    David M.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent. Merci beaucoup

  15. Jon N.
    Jon N.
    • one review
    7/10

    Great place to eat before 8.30pm. Very hospitable hosts. Food good but not great. Would definitely return if I was in the area.

  16. Justin B.
    Justin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing dinner that will be the highlight of this vacation

  17. Janet E.
    Janet E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal for our wedding anniversary. Friendly welcoming host and very good food and drink. Added bonus of a discount for booking online though we would have been happy to pay full price. Would definitely recommend it to others.

  18. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  19. Paul F.
    Paul F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A very good place to have a good meal at a reasonable rate. Good food, good service all around.

  20. Pierre G.
    Pierre G.
    • 101 reviews
    6/10

    Nice setting and service. Very disappointed by food. Probably a very nice bar for a drink and tapas but a mediocre restaurant

  21. Kristina l.
    Kristina l.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved our dinner! It was fresh and tasty!

  22. Tomas S.
    Tomas S.
    • 52 reviews
    8/10

    Fenomenal

  23. Manuel d.
    Manuel d.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good and reasonable pricely meal. You can have delicious tapas and dishes. Excellent service. A bit noisy

  24. Guillermo r.
    Guillermo r.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    great food

  25. Charlotte E.
    Charlotte E.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Very nice staff who also gave us a discount even when we choosed to eat tapas (which not was an option in the offer booking at trip advisor)

  26. David L.
    David L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food with excellent choice. Loved the atmosphere and the friendly and courteous service. Great for lunch and dinner.

  27. François B.
    François B.
    • 52 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent value for price with the discount. I do recommend

  28. M Angeles B.
    M Angeles B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended!!! I go there so frecuently