8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1301 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Benoit b.
    Benoit b.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good, restaurant is busy so the waiter doesn't always have time for us, but he's nice. It's not the 1st time for us, this means we like it.

  2. Nicolas A.
    Nicolas A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon, très sympa

  3. G. M.
    G. M.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very fresh and tasty lebanese food. We were delighted!

  4. Ralph A.
    Ralph A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur resto libanais à Paris!

  5. Nourhane A.
    Nourhane A.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    C’était super bon ????.

  6. Stéphane J.
    Stéphane J.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  7. Benoit D.
    Benoit D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Merci à Joseph !

  8. Bechara E.
    Bechara E.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food!

  9. Amar  L.
    Amar L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    A proper libanaise cuisine ! Excellent quality food and the service is good

  10. Jack B.
    Jack B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Correcte mais pas plus.

  11. Avantika S.
    Avantika S.
    • 27 reviews
    6/10

    The food was quite average, a bit too salty for the mezzes platter but quantity was okay. The waiter told us there is a discount on the drinks in the beginning and after we ordered, he came and told us that he was mistaken as there was no discount on drinks. A bit unpleasant experience because of this.

  12. Sandra w.
    Sandra w.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, je recommande à 100%

  13. Haifa A.
    Haifa A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bon on reviendera merci

  14. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very kind owners and precious food. thanks again! :)

  15. Fabien G.
    Fabien G.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon plats

  16. Catherine R.
    Catherine R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine au top

  17. Mihai T.
    Mihai T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious. Complementary tea and Baklava received (not included in the price) Good discount when book the table online, I'll definitely go again.

  18. Ciriello V.
    Ciriello V.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    It was OK!

  19. Lucie B.
    Lucie B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien !

  20. Scott T.
    Scott T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Had the tabouleh, hummus, safiha, kebbe and finished with baclava. All were excellent.

  21. Aymeric V.
    Aymeric V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant et service super, je reviendrai !

  22. Bitissa I.
    Bitissa I.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bien

  23. Nadia h.
    Nadia h.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    très bon !

  24. Maria Teresa F.
    Maria Teresa F.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is a small, but very nice restaurant. The staff is very welcoming and the food tastes great! I recommend the Libanesian wine, which is rich and fruity in taste.

  25. Soshee A.
    Soshee A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Location was perfect, close to Montparnasse tower. When I booked online, I was not aware of 30% discount on the menu for that particular time. Mr Joseph who welcomed me and my friends clearly mentioned that if we opt for choosing the menu then discount will not apply. It seems to me that many people fought for the discount after choosing menu (discount is only for selected dishes on the menu and not for all). Well I was not really counting on the discount, so I told him not to worry. Service was great in fact we took lot of time to choose and decide the menu. Food was exceptional for that price friendly service. We opted for Lebanese red wine (because French wine what they were offering was too cheap to try) but was not so great. I would strongly recommend to try. Anand SOSHEE

  26. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Had an enjoyable meal at El Mir. The food was good and the owner, Joseph was very friendly. Would certainly recommend and will definitely be going there again.

  27. Benjamin X.
    Benjamin X.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une très belle démonstration de l'importance des produits et de la main du chef dans la cuisine : on retrouve tous les classiques de la cuisine libanaise, mais avec des saveurs vraiment authentiques : on a envie de regoûter toute la carte ! Rajoutez un accueil méditerranéen et on a tous les ingrédients pour passer un agréable moment.

  28. Thiago A.
    Thiago A.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    My second time in restaurant, and always amazing. Very good food, fair prices and a very friendly host (Joseph). For sure, I'll come back for more.

  29. Sergio Augusto Z.
    Sergio Augusto Z.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mr. Joseph was a perfect host and made us feel very welcome. Strongly recommended Lebanese food.

  30. Nathalie i.
    Nathalie i.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    On reviendra !