Back

Reviews El Asador

7.7/10
based on 191 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Antoine T.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    The wait was really long and 3 of our piece of meat were not cooked, plus they were a lot of nerves and fat. But it tasted good. We had to ask three times and wait 20 minutes to have water and 25 minutes to get the bill because we made a reservation through La Fourchette. And the waitress were everything but charming. The restaurant was clean and decoration was ok.

  2. Anna B.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Very good.

  3. Guido g.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and amazing service. Allready a very affordable restaurant with quality food but even better with the Fork discount. The calimari and the burger were amazing. The chicken skewer a bit dry but still very Good!

  4. Joanne L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Our food was good and we had excellent waitress service - I would recommend it.

  5. Guido g.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really friendly and hospitable. The food was excelent. We had squid and gamba's.

  6. Giovanna C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  7. Cristian s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!

  8. Gino v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was excellent, and brought really quick. In fact, we were still finishing our appetizer when the main dish already arrived at our table. We had the grilled tenderloin and gambas.

  9. Katelyn P.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Can only get steak in different ounces with this deal.

  10. Bahtiyar o.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good service great food.

  11. Edoardo R.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very good Place! Genuine meat and great price!

  12. José S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and friendly staff!

  13. Khapil N.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Great location, open late, better than expected!

  14. Stefano B.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Great ribs and Grest value for money with the fork.

  15. Romy T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The meats were cooked to perfection. Very happy with the food and service!

  16. Don S.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Prima prima prima

  17. Lee C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great steaks and good beer

  18. Sanne J.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had a nice dinner here with friends. Fair prices even without discount.

  19. Sai T.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    They were expecting us. The ambiance was good. The food was good but not exceptional. They gave the discount without asking for it. The service was excellent though.

  20. Gianluca R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    2 steaks of different cuts, great! food was good as the service Quick service, great deal with Fork