9.2/10
Excellent
based on 308 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Good value for money in an expensive area of Paris.

  2. Benny Z.
    Benny Z.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Actually it is not a typical Japanese restaurant since is opened by a Taiwanese. Except the fried lobster, the rest dishes are ça va. The balck paper fried beef was awful and it is so chewy that we only take one bit and didn’t finish it at all.

  3. Jay P.
    Jay P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was excellent!

  4. Hsu l.
    Hsu l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant! The food is delicious and fresh! Every time come to Paris must eat⋯⋯????????????????

  5. Rune T.
    Rune T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful meal! I have been a regular for 10 years, the noodle soup is wonderful!

  6. Eric R.
    Eric R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good place and reasonably priced for Paris.

  7. Soni B.
    Soni B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Repas en

  8. Marie C.
    Marie C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    J’adore ce restau

  9. Tara G.
    Tara G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This is our second time visiting Ebis on Valentine's day. We had such a great meal last year and made it a point to bring friends and come back this year. Our friends that we brought were equally please with their meal and the service of the restaurant. We will definitely continue to come back when we are in Paris!

  10. Pier Luigi R.
    Pier Luigi R.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good fast, nice and fast service.

  11. Alexis Z.
    Alexis Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  12. Christina S.
    Christina S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Splendid service. Very attentive staff. Tasty food and nicely served. High volume though.

  13. Royce A.
    Royce A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really enjoyed it. I would have preferred the dishes be more spicy. I asked for chili sauce, and while very tasty, it wasn't very hot either. Overall though the dishes were good, especially the eggplant with ground pork.

  14. Tony N.
    Tony N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal i had this trip to Paris

  15. Hugo E.
    Hugo E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    WOOOOOOW

  16. Catherine H.
    Catherine H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  17. Sara W.
    Sara W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best food we've had in Europe!

  18. Giana N.
    Giana N.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were visiting Paris from the US and found this gem near our hotel. It was amazing - fresh food and great service. I highly recommend.