Back

Reviews Eatmosfera

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 754 reviews
  1. Simen Aleksander R.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Exceptional staff! Pasta was a little bland, but the pizza saved the day! Some Loud atmosphere, but that only underlines the Italian atmosphere.

  2. Daniel C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good food. Service not the best. Very loud.

  3. Anders H.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The staff was very pushy, kept coming up to the table every 3-4 minutes. It also bugged us that the entire staff felt the need to come up to our table instead of dealing with just one waiter we had to deal with 4. First course was good. The pizza was rather disappointing, no flavor, just a mass of cheese. The sausages had no taste. Overall disappointed

  4. Birgitte V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant concept - wish we had a Pesca in Denmark:-)

  5. Morten J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great pizza. Really nice crust, fantastic sause, and all in all a very nice meal. Friendly and quick service. Would absolutely recommend for pizza

  6. Federica C.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    One of my favorite (truly) Italian restaurants in Amsterdam! Delicious pizza and homemade pasta.

  7. Wendy D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food! Great ambiance !!

  8. Iris C.
    • one review
    8/10

    we enjoy the food a lot esp the starter Tuna,, I been there 3 times and now bring 3 of my friends,, nice thing always good to share.

  9. Ron K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great Pizza! What more can I say?

  10. Niccolo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Real italian restaurant, with specialties from Prato (Tuscany). The atmosphere is very nice and the staff are friendly and quick. Recommended +++

  11. Craig M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good authentic Italian cuisine. Excellent food. Will definitely go back.

  12. Carol W.
    • one review
    10/10

    A warm welcome and some delicious food in a cosy and buzzy little restaurant. Just what we were looking for.

  13. Fred H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Don't like the music, does not match with Italian restaurant and too loud. Food was very very good.

  14. Vladislav A.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Prepare to wait 90 minutes for pizza and it will be below average then

  15. Jacob C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Decent!

  16. Paraskevas S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food!!!#

  17. Alessandro F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The dishes are tasty and I can tell being an Italian that the cuisine is done with care and quality. This being said, it's truly overpriced. 5 euros for a bottle of water is unreasonable. We also asked for a simple pasta with tomato sauce. 15 euros for that? Mmh...

  18. Neil A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good pizza.

  19. Amy B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ambience and service were good and friendly. Very small place so reservations recommended. Pasta special with shrimp was a bit disappointing - pasta was too fishy tasting. Sea bass was very good, not exceptional.

  20. Dolev D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food , and atmosphere , cosy and small restauraent , feels they made it just for you