8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 662 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mariette S.
    Mariette S.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had a nice and tasty meal but the 2th bottle of still mineral water they brought us tasted absolutely different from the first bottle and it was tab water without any doubt...! After mentioning this, they were surprised but they didn't charge the second bottle.

  2. Matthew A.
    Matthew A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great traditional meal. The food and service was amazing.

  3. Berengere M.
    Berengere M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents plats poisons et fruits de mer extra frais Personnel aimable,attentif À recommander

  4. Annette S.
    Annette S.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    As soon as we sat down the waiter brought cheese some olives and btuna and bread. We didnt realize that this all cost extra - 11.50 euros and the waiter didnt say anything. First course shrimps in cognac were rubbery and had ti be beheaded and deveined. Main course fish -part of the fish was translicent as in uncooked. The beams were soggy, the boled tasteless potatoes were cold and the carrots looked so unappetizing that I couldnt even try them. ITS A REAL TOURIST TRAP

  5. Ingrid C.
    Ingrid C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and not expensive at all

  6. Zhanna P.
    Zhanna P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic service above all

  7. David P.
    David P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, very excellent service! Thank you for a memorable night for my wife and I!

  8. Dondi J.
    Dondi J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Only thing I didn’t like brought cheese, olives, spread with toasted bread thought was before dinner items was charged for all of it like $12 euros a lot for something you would expect for free

  9. James c.
    James c.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere, but train going over bridge sometimes very loud at outside tables. Food and service was great.

  10. Nuno O.
    Nuno O.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice service and great food! The only downside was the noise of the train passing on the bridge above.

  11. Maes K.
    Maes K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Superlekker, goeie, vriendelijke bediening

  12. Paulo c.
    Paulo c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom.

  13. David F.
    David F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A great meal at a beautiful place with great staff. It is on the expensive side but it doesn't surprise considering the location and the quality of the service. The octopus and the tuna steak were delicious. I loved the cheesecake but for some people it wasn't sweet enough. Will probably return on a special occasion.

  14. OLIVIER D.
    OLIVIER D.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent fish restaurant with river view. Professional and friendly service.

  15. Ravin A.
    Ravin A.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Several items on the menu were not available! Disappointing!

  16. Olivier H.
    Olivier H.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Plats décevants

  17. HAZUKI N.
    HAZUKI N.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good place, nice view.

  18. Rico p.
    Rico p.
    • one review
    8/10

    Quite noisy due to railway and traffic

  19. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 8 reviews
    3/10

    really noise.terrible really terrible food

  20. Emily L.
    Emily L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere and very attentive servuce.