8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 497 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Spencer P.
    Spencer P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The staff and food at the restaurant were outstanding! If you are looking for a relaxed evening and good food, this is the place. It is located a bit off the beaten path, so no real views to speak of if that’s what you’re after.

  2. CAMILLA F.
    CAMILLA F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and curteous service. We enjoyed our meal and our time spent there!

  3. LeRoy C.
    LeRoy C.
    • one review
    8/10

    We have always enjoyed a good meal at this restaurant. Every time we come to Paris we eat here at least once.

  4. Amy T.
    Amy T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have been here on multiple trips to Paris and have a great experience and delicious food each time. Go...you won’t be disappointed.

  5. Polly S.
    Polly S.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and good fresh homemade Italian cuisine.

  6. Lise  D.
    Lise D.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The ambience was pretty low-key and the food was good and the service also. The decor and toilet were pretty basic. It lacks pizzazz, but we had a very amiable dinner there.

  7. Andre c.
    Andre c.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restaurant authentique.

  8. Kathleen C.
    Kathleen C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Two of the three meals were very good, but my sister said her veal Marsala was overly salty. Hostess was less than friendly but our waiter was great.

  9. Francoise m.
    Francoise m.
    • 302 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restau... patrons charmants on mes laisse partir en vacances et on y retourne!!!...

  10. Francoise m.
    Francoise m.
    • 302 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restau patrons charmants serveuse adorables...

  11. Patrick D.
    Patrick D.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Bêle table italienne,simple et sûre !

  12. Lisa A.
    Lisa A.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent basic Italian food, beautifully presented. Friendly staff, nice wines. Very pleasant to sit in the window seats too!

  13. Romain D.
    Romain D.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant agréable Nous avons déjeuné pour 45€ pour 2 (entrée-plat) avec la réduction (hors boisson). Repas goûteux et riche. Bon service Formule à 20€ hors la fourchette intéressante aussi (entrée,plat,dessert ,café)

  14. Arnaud D.
    Arnaud D.
    • 71 reviews
    8/10

    Correct bon accueil

  15. John r.
    John r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food is exceptionally good, one of the best meals on our trip to Paris

  16. Irina P.
    Irina P.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and nice service

  17. Brad E.
    Brad E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    nice casual restaurant, servers are friendly and prompt. fresh food well prepared

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food outstanfing

  19. Filippo B.
    Filippo B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place. The food and the coffe are so italian that it seems to be there. A very good experience that we suggest to everybody.

  20. Michaela l.
    Michaela l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super lecker

  21. Charlene M.
    Charlene M.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    We arrived at 7:30 for our reservation.we were immediately seated at a street side table with the large placard with the menu on the table (seemed a little strange). We ordered the special for the evening, linguine with shrimp, clams and mussels - ok, but not great. All in all, quite a disappointing, uninspired meal.

  22. Jennifer S.
    Jennifer S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely delicious and the service was warm and welcoming. We look forward to dining here again!

  23. Valerie C.
    Valerie C.
    • 24 reviews
    6/10

    good quality italian food

  24. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was blown away by this restaurant. I was there with 27 friends. the staff were great, the food was outstanding. Do not hesitate to book, do it now. All 28 of us agree, this was the best restuarant we have ever eaten in in Paris. cudos to Di Feliceand thank you.