9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2325 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Edgar m.
    Edgar m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  2. Meritxell C.
    Meritxell C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tot molt bé

  3. Francisco Javier M.
    Francisco Javier M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Algo justas las raciones de cordero

  4. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente lugar.

  5. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta, mi autentico volveré

  6. Claudia R.
    Claudia R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, great food, great quality-quantity-price ratio. It is our favorite Indian restaurant in the neighborhood.

  7. Mariia B.
    Mariia B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with very attentive service. Great food, prawn korma and butter chicken with garlic naan are to die for

  8. Donna C.
    Donna C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service!

  9. Meritxell C.
    Meritxell C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tot genial

  10. Konstantin K.
    Konstantin K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very kind place and good service there. The place is full of food, but there's no beef dishes.

  11. Nancy A.
    Nancy A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    es delicioso, servico excelente y super recomendable

  12. Teagan b.
    Teagan b.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service!! The restaurant was very brightly lit with no music which impacted the overall ambience. I had prawn curry, with a mixed veg platter to start. Curry and naan was excellent, as was the pakora and onion Bahji. We were a bit group, and some of my friends were a bit disappointed: chicken korma, mango chicken, and a few starters lacked imagination. Overall nice, but average experience.

  13. Marta D.
    Marta D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial y riquísimo

  14. Liliana G.
    Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Food was tasty, staff was amazing! I really enjoyed it... truly recommend it, I will go back for sure.

  15. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and good food at a very reasonable price. Very delicious deserts!

  16. Álvaro S.
    Álvaro S.
    • 37 reviews
    7/10

    Limpio

  17. Marcos S.
    Marcos S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buenisimo ternera con curry 10/10

  18. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Good food at a very acceptable price; friendly staff. Recommended!

  19. Ruben N.
    Ruben N.
    • 63 reviews
    7.5/10

    Agradables y con buenos alimentos.

  20. Damian G.
    Damian G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great! Standard Indian restaurant fare but no complaints. Can’t go wrong here.