9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2325 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pere B.
    Pere B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet place with great food and caring service, totally recommended!

  2. Bianca  K.
    Bianca K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food, great service and nice atmosphere. Really recommend to anyone who enjoys authentic Indian cuisine.We will be back! ????

  3. Laura g.
    Laura g.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and very good service. For sure we are coming back

  4. Dipasoke C.
    Dipasoke C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delhi darbar had an excellent food tasting truly Indian. We liked it very much. The nun was really awsome.

  5. Irene d.
    Irene d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I went with my couple and we really enjoyed it! I'm sure we'll repeat!

  6. ZASHA C.
    ZASHA C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place and service. And the food was completely amazing. Quality-price is very reasonable and the quantities are more than enought. We will be back soon, for sure! Thank you.

  7. Suuan C.
    Suuan C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nos encantó! Sencillamente Delicioso

  8. Bo B.
    Bo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super service and great food!

  9. David M.
    David M.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was correct. Maybe the principal dishes were not big enough.

  10. Carlos Alberto B.
    Carlos Alberto B.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio excelente

  11. Avinash B.
    Avinash B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service!

  12. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  13. Nuria M.
    Nuria M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien, como siempre.

  14. Natasha v.
    Natasha v.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, very clean restaurant and a very kind waiter, we will be back!

  15. L. O.
    L. O.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    Very very good!!

  16. ANDREU S.
    ANDREU S.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien

  17. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best Indian restaurant I’ve ever tried with my girlfriend. The service was superlative.

  18. Jack O.
    Jack O.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and good food

  19. Luig P.
    Luig P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida muy bien

  20. Jose Antonio G.
    Jose Antonio G.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good Indian restaurant and very good prices.