Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1871 reviews
  1. Caitríona R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service.

  2. Jeannette W.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice welcome by a very hardworking waiter who was serving single handedly. Very tasty food that was fresh and hot. Lamb biriani was amazing. Lacked atmosphere, but we were there when the restaurant opened, music went on later in the meal. Would definitely recommend and will return.

  3. Raul V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the place really nice, ambiance perfect for a date!!!

  4. Edgar D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Have been to this restaurant several times and the quality and service is always high. Also several indian people go to eat there, so it indicates the level.

  5. Sylwia C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place. Good service and delicious food! What I especially liked is that they were giving us time to finish without the pressure, even we were the last customers and they were about to close.

  6. Elena M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always. The perfect Indian restaurant!!! See you again!!!!

  7. Martin P.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Only correct.

  8. Sam B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Is the 4th time we come here and it always delivers!!! Everything is delicious, quick, flavorful and just great! However, i think that without the discount it would be overpriced, so perhaps they need to change their prices. But with the the fork discount is such a good deal!!!!!!!

  9. Kaushal K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The entradas (samosas and chicken seekh kebab) were not spicy. The main course was good (mutter paneer, lamb biryani, chicken vindaloo, butter naan), the salted lassi was not very salty. We had to wait for a while to get our food even though we were the only ones in the restaurant.

  10. Alejandra A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buen servicio!

  11. Oscar I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Is a cert good indian restaurant! briliant! ????????????

  12. Ruben s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muy buena y buen precio

  13. Rosa V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went there to celebrate the birthday of a good friend, at all times we felt comfortable and the food was amazing as well as the treatment from the waiter.

  14. Lucia C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    The service was really great and the food amazing. Highly recommended!!

  15. D.david p.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  16. Elena M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always

  17. Jan C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good indian food. Nice and good service.

  18. Antonio Q.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Staff, organized and kind. Food quality was very good. I recommend

  19. Guillermo M.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial, pollo al mango genial.

  20. Nancy A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super