Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1732 reviews
  1. Elena M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always. The perfect Indian restaurant!!! See you again!!!!

  2. Martin P.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Only correct.

  3. Sam B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Is the 4th time we come here and it always delivers!!! Everything is delicious, quick, flavorful and just great! However, i think that without the discount it would be overpriced, so perhaps they need to change their prices. But with the the fork discount is such a good deal!!!!!!!

  4. Kaushal K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The entradas (samosas and chicken seekh kebab) were not spicy. The main course was good (mutter paneer, lamb biryani, chicken vindaloo, butter naan), the salted lassi was not very salty. We had to wait for a while to get our food even though we were the only ones in the restaurant.

  5. Alejandra A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buen servicio!

  6. Oscar I.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Is a cert good indian restaurant! briliant! ????????????

  7. Ruben s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muy buena y buen precio

  8. Rosa V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went there to celebrate the birthday of a good friend, at all times we felt comfortable and the food was amazing as well as the treatment from the waiter.

  9. Lucia C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The service was really great and the food amazing. Highly recommended!!

  10. D.david p.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  11. Elena M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always

  12. Jan C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good indian food. Nice and good service.

  13. Antonio Q.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Staff, organized and kind. Food quality was very good. I recommend

  14. Guillermo M.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial, pollo al mango genial.

  15. Nancy A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  16. Raquel L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno y servicio de 10!

  17. Evan W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent food served in large portions, and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

  18. Malcolm B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent quality, great service and value. Loved the food. Highly recommended.

  19. Marta M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good restaurant, amazing food with a menu full of excellent choices. Efficient, quick and friendly service. Nice and kind waiters who gave us great advice on what to eat!

  20. Roberto C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great Indian food!