Back

Reviews Da Cecco

  1. Sly m.
    Sly m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food. Milanese cutlet exceptional.

  2. Chris A.
    Chris A.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We booked online with the thefork+tripadvisor app, promising a 25% discount. Booking worked OK but on getting the bill we noticed no 25% discount. On asking we were immediately told that the fork discount does not apply any more, and only the booking part is accepted online but they never told us that on walking in. We felt cheated as tourists.. But had to pay full fee.. Otherwise food was very good.. Pity they spoilt it at the end for us.

  3. Fong Fu l.
    Fong Fu l.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food is nice, great try with the discount

  4. Mark Z.
    Mark Z.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We went there with our child. The staff is very friendly, the food is very good. Worth a second visit.

  5. John S.
    John S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Why 9 out of 10? Because it's exactly what I expected. A genuine family owned and run Italian restaurant offering fresh good food at sensible prices and oodles of atmosphere. Highly recommended.

  6. Roberto R.
    Roberto R.
    • one review
    6/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode, per una cena economica senza pretese.

  7. Sari H.
    Sari H.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food and big portions! Friendly staff, although they didn't speak English very well.

  8. katarina h.
    katarina h.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    The pasta was not fresh

  9. Carolyn M.
    Carolyn M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really enjoyed the salmon

  10. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    La cotoletta non delude mai

  11. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, whole family had a good time.

  12. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    assolutamente da provare!

  13. Tomohiko  H.
    Tomohiko H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant restaurant ! Nice foods & Friendly staff. So impressed !

  14. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I went to Milan with my family to celebrate my birthday. I pre booked Da Cecco for a celebration meal and was not disappointed. The food, service and atmosphere were all excellent and I hope to return on my next visit.

  15. Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Definitely must visit for everyone

  16. Shuo S.
    Shuo S.
    • one review
    9/10

    A little noisy in room near windows

  17. Silviya A.
    Silviya A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, incredible food, friendly staff! Definitely recommend!!!

  18. Renato D.
    Renato D.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The Crew was actually Not aware of our reservation - however there was enough space for our group of eleven (fortunately)

  19. Maura C.
    Maura C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Personale gentile e cucina media

  20. DANIELA D.
    DANIELA D.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    consigliabile