Back

Reviews Da Bruno

8.2/10
Très bonne table
based on 233 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. PATRIK H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Here is THE BEST ristorante in Milan. Antony, He is so kind. He is so nice! I'm really happy to eat the best food in Milan. Let's find 'Antony'.

  2. Poul S.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is an icon! A little bit back in time, in a good and genuine way! Been coming back for almost 10 years with the same gang from around the world and we love the simplicity and “real” atmosphere - as well as good tasting food!

  3. Gustavo M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything we ordered was amazing from the fried mozarella and zuchinni, the bistecca fiorentina, and not to mention the merengue dessert! A must if you’re close by to il duomo

  4. David C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The food was amazing although a bit on the expensive and small rations side.

  5. Linda M.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Worst restaurant we have been to in Italy.This was our last night and this place was recommended by friends who were here obviously now a long time ago.Food was bland ,cold not cooked like the pasta should have been.Would absolutely give it a zero on all levels.

  6. Claudio G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good service in an very italian atmosfhere. Good quality of tradicional italian food at convinient price. Also the restaurant is located very centraly at metres of the Dome Square

  7. Mike H.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good! Great service!

  8. Daniela G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I had already been to this restaurant before, always with great satisfaction. This time, I booked to celebrate the 80th birthday of my dad. I must say that I couldn’t be happier with the level of service and the attention I received. All the staff did their best to make the evening perfect. The service was outstanding, and the food excellent. I would like to thank everyone at Da Bruno for their level of professionalism and the care they treated us with. My dad was very happy. I definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back for sure.

  9. John S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service, great location close to Duomo

  10. Riccardo V.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    La cotoletta è illegale

  11. Hajime M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The one was vintage Italian family owned restraint with excellent floor manager Vincent. His advices were great on vino cuisine and volume controls. Bright and cheafull atmosphere make our last dinner in Milan ????

  12. Hubert C.
    • 41 reviews
    3/10

    Rien de bon ...

  13. Alvaro E.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tutto Bene

  14. Chris N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good, had pork cutlet, some mixed appetizers, and caramel flan, tasted very good and would return again!

  15. Mario A.
    • 144 reviews
    10/10

    What a surprise! typical Italian place and food. Service was amazing and food as well. 100% recommended.

  16. Elena K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very pleasant experience in cuisine, service and attitude

  17. Liyan X.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Wonderful service and good food

  18. Marta K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Antonio the Best waiter in the wolę World! His Service was excellent!

  19. Carol C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Dinner was good and wait staff friendly and efficient. No complaints

  20. Sofia F.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    We have been there 3 times but yesterday nearly all the dishes had no taste.