7.4/10
based on 919 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michel g.
    Michel g.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Carte sympa Personnel disponible

  2. Djamel a.
    Djamel a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    TRÈS BON !

  3. Charles A.
    Charles A.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    parfait §

  4. Shaney T.
    Shaney T.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    We had a confirmed reservation. When we arrived, the restaurant staff told us that they had decided to close early and would not serve us. I told him I had a reservation and he laughed at me and turned to walk away. Very disappointing.

  5. Steven G.
    Steven G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, good location, and friendly quick service. We really liked the way the menu was laid out (both in French and English) and the crepes were very delicious.

  6. Ray K.
    Ray K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, great service

  7. Vanda V.
    Vanda V.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    I've made a reservation through The fork, and received a positive confirmation. I went on time to the restaurant and arrived at 21h30 as agreed, they said there were no more tables being served and they had closed the cuisine, so no meal!

  8. Charles A.
    Charles A.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    parfait

  9. Elisa S.
    Elisa S.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    The staff was friendly but the service was long and the "galettes" we're served overcooked. No high chair available for baby even though I specifically mentioned the need when I proceed to the table reservation and I got the information only upon arrival at the restaurant. The restaurant decoration is basic and toilet hygiene is just ok. Lots of tourists due to the location near by Louvre museum.

  10. Elwood S.
    Elwood S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our server, Thamila, was terrific. Fantastic food, appealing setting.

    Crêperie Framboise Louvre - Saint- Honoré

    Hi Elwood S., Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Framboise Echelle! I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely

  11. Valerie p.
    Valerie p.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tres bon plan avant un théatre !

  12. Francesca D.
    Francesca D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    very tasty and a pleasure to see. staff very very kind

  13. Romain S.
    Romain S.
    • 110 reviews
    8.5/10

    Adresse agreable, bon service.

  14. Delphine D.
    Delphine D.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Really good, perfect moments, I felt welcomed, the staff is really nice ! This restaurant accept the yums !

  15. Mike l.
    Mike l.
    • 67 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent service mais repas bon mais sans plus

  16. Tim T.
    Tim T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Overall good!

  17. Kasandra M.
    Kasandra M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant

  18. Le Guern G.
    Le Guern G.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien, service rapide

  19. Lucile P.
    Lucile P.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    recommande. Très bon

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good.