Back

Reviews Colorova

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 424 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jo P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was really good - my only negative comment was we were in the back room and there were LOADS of little flies which was a bit off putting

  2. Diane W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We were placed in the backroom (it felt this was because we had children with us), it was very warm and full of little flies. the place was supposed to serve brunch but only by name, the set menu made no sense and the distinction between breakfast and brunch was absurd.

  3. Carlos l.
    • one review
    6/10

    bien.

  4. Jess D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Brunch is a huge amount of delicious and thoughtful food. Expensive but I think worth the $$. We came here 2 years ago and it was so good we had to come back. Totally worth it.

  5. Kocki s.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Un délice !

  6. Yonghoon S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good place for brunch

  7. Lauren H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our one full day in Paris and we could not have selected a more cozy and delicious restaurant than Colorova! The brunch was delightful, the atmosphere sublime and the service exceptional! We will return next time we are in France!

  8. Nicole C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Don’t be fooled by photos online (eg google reviews), the food is beautiful, the atmosphere airy and open and you can peek into the pastry kitchen! Wonderful brunch with a loving attention to detail and a wide range of well balanced flavors. The simple done well (brioche French toast) to the unexpected (curry coconut chickpeas and lentils was a hit with everyone!), the brunch offers little bites of lots of things, a choice of a main plate (hard choice-we wanted to eat everything!) and finishes with a choice of one the amazing pastries (we had 8 options when we were there). The accommodated our big group by slitting is between 2 neighboring tables. I’d recommend max. 6 to a party, but our 10 were happy and full when we left. Definitely coming back here next time I’m in Paris!

  9. Cindy S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, creative brunch in a cool atmosphere. Great value for the money.

  10. Silvia D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super. Merci beaucoup

  11. Haby B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Une belle découverte! Super brunch !

  12. Johanna L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely little place on a smaller side street. The food (we had breakfast) was excellent. Would definitely recommend for a slow, relaxed breakfast.

  13. Olga v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  14. Marie S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pâtisseries excellentes

  15. Olivia R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, we were impressed. It is one of the best brunch in paris

  16. Romy E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful place and great vibe and food Loved it

  17. Laurent M.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bien !

  18. Kelly T.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    best food & great price

  19. BENJAMIN C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very very interesting

  20. Ioulia S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Cosy and nice place for week end lunches & brunches. Tasty food and friendly service, definitely to give a go :)!