9.1/10
Excellent
based on 4031 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Suzanne w.
    Suzanne w.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    We were seated in the awning part of the restaurant - too cold and no atmosphere

  2. Jean -Claude B.
    Jean -Claude B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Très bon service

  3. Debi W.
    Debi W.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty and many good options for non meat eaters

  4. Jola M.
    Jola M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with excelent meat and wine.

  5. Lee W.
    Lee W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Always consistent with great presentation.

  6. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 159 reviews
    10/10

    10/10

  7. Olga C.
    Olga C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great dinner there on 31 December.

  8. Sylvain G.
    Sylvain G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Souper spectacle fantastique! On a adoré!

  9. Alex V.
    Alex V.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Service great, ambience great, but the beef was a special aged cut that was really not good. Very lacking flavour. Although the price is reasonable given that the speciality is beef I woudl expect better tasting meat and something like a josper over to give the meat more flavour.

  10. Brian J.
    Brian J.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Service was a bit slow. It was busy at lunch, but had to ask for things a few times. Food was delicious as usual.

  11. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Quality of the food and wine is excellent and the staff were really friendly!

  12. Christian V.
    Christian V.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  13. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 159 reviews
    10/10

    20/20

  14. Ashley B.
    Ashley B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Be aware when clients are not in a rush and want to have a conversation first before ordering. Likewise sure I appreciate prompt service but it doesn't take much to figure which type of client you have.

  15. Ofer F.
    Ofer F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place good meat

  16. Eugene O.
    Eugene O.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    A great Sunday lunch. Lovely ambiance, great service.

  17. Aksel V.
    Aksel V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very attentive and non-intruding service. Flows perfectly. Great meat and great atmosphere. Will be back.

  18. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 159 reviews
    10/10

    Je vous le recommande!

  19. Jérémy R.
    Jérémy R.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Viandes excellentes et desserts fabuleux !

  20. Gerard O.
    Gerard O.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food and ambience good but the worst service I can recall in a restaurant for a long time. Extremely slow, rude and inattentive staff led to a really poor and disappointing experience.