Back

Reviews Chez Hanafousa

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 1016 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Philippe M.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    bon restaurant service un peu stressé

  2. Nicola H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great teppanyaki in the heart of a beautiful area of Paris

  3. Lorenzo M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Impeccable and very good value for the set menu

  4. Gerald G.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    Everyone was courteous and friendly. Our teppanyaki Chef was very quiet, perhaps because we don’t speak French, and he doesn’t speak English well. The cod I got was good, the beef my Wife received was average. Nevertheless, service was very good and prices were reasonable. It would be great if the Chef could go easy on the soy sauce, because the food tasted a little too salty in general.

  5. Michael R.
    • one review
    9/10

    it was super experience. food just perfect

  6. Can B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good for a first time teppenyaki but if you are a high level teppenyaki gourmet, you will need to see more innovation and precision.

  7. Jean G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Adresse à. Conserver pour soi !

  8. Leo s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  9. Eric E.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place and good service. Nothing extraordinary but the food is good and people are nice. Could benefit from an extra attention to preparation.

  10. Davide F.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing experience

  11. Christian J.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    I know this place since many years and last time I was there dates 10 years. After yesterday I'm sad to say that albeit the service stays impeccable, both the show and food quality has declined and now appears to me as just another tourists oriented restaurant with everyone ordering set menus and no longer the top level it used to be. Still a fair place though!

  12. Rachid B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Table exceptionnelle

  13. Alban S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbe cuisine, chef au top, plus qu'un restaurant, un spectacle!

  14. CATHERINE G.
    • 68 reviews
    8/10

    Belle prestation mais un peu cher

  15. Blanche T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  16. Jeanne M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Jamais déçue à l'Hanafousa ! Tout est magique et excellent...

  17. Chantal V.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Frais délicieux et spectaculaire

  18. José B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    A bit overrated / expensive. Garlic everywhere.

  19. Alex O.
    • 103 reviews
    10/10

    Nice

  20. Andrea G.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    We came for lunch on a Saturday and we're alone in the restaurant. Food was great as usual but the service was average.