8.3/10
Very good
based on 905 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberto I.
    Roberto I.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Good dinner (Filets de perche à la planche) in a very friendly and cozy place, with nice Jazz music in the background. I'll be glad to go back.

  2. Audrey T.
    Audrey T.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good homemade burger and fries. Friendly jazzy atmosphere.

  3. Perrine G.
    Perrine G.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Le service laisse à désirer !!!

  4. MARIE CLAUDE B.
    MARIE CLAUDE B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    A su garder son style .

  5. Andrei N. M.
    Andrei N. M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    -

  6. François L.
    François L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    .

  7. Daniele V.
    Daniele V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and interior furnishings. The owner is very kind and I liked the food (salad and hamburger)

  8. Vanessa F.
    Vanessa F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely loved everything! Amazing quality of food and service!

  9. Giorgia D.
    Giorgia D.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great lunch with my family! The waitress was polite. Food is really good, especially the burgers! I recommend it

  10. Maël R.
    Maël R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Cosy, quiet and thé food was good.

  11. Jasmin M.
    Jasmin M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Cosy, laid-back place with quirky decoration. Burger and fries were fresh and the waiter didn’t mind speaking to us in English.

  12. Silka n.
    Silka n.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant ????

  13. Marija A.
    Marija A.
    • one review
    7/10

    Risotto was terrible. Burger was ok, just a bit too dry. Bun also could be softer.

  14. Callum W.
    Callum W.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cute little restaurant serving home-made burgers - including the buns and some other more classical French food. Nice variety on the menu including several good veggie options and a daily special. Friendly multilingual service - it did the trick for a relaxed weekday meal.

  15. Nadia v.
    Nadia v.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents burgers ! Un service si bienveillant. On adore cet endroit. Merci !

  16. Carolina V.
    Carolina V.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    OK, but too expensive for what it is - good thing we had the fork.

  17. Minh Tuan N.
    Minh Tuan N.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    very nice atmosphere and service. food was good. highly recommend.

  18. Besa L.
    Besa L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente nourriture et service au top!

  19. Tom M.
    Tom M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very cosy/homy setting and warm welcome from the staff. There were not many clients yet we were attended quickly and nicely. We'd happily go back to try out more of their meals. My friends all had Filets de perche and I took a chicken crispy burger, we enjoyed a bottle of Chardonnay.

  20. Stefano F.
    Stefano F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Great atmosphere and super nice waitress! However I must admit burgers were average and I was not impressed by the quality of the meat

  21. Celia N.
    Celia N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious burger. Cozy atmosphere and also Child friendly. Fast and nice service. I highly recommend

  22. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bon

  23. Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Atypical place in a nice area of Geneva, the food was very good and the portions big. We had a great time! Definitely recommend!

  24. Andrey M.
    Andrey M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Niveau and tasty

  25. Carmen D.
    Carmen D.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cool

  26. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super et tres bon!

  27. Vincenzo F.
    Vincenzo F.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice and characteristic place. Good food and kind service. I will go again! ;)

  28. Emily D.
    Emily D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, nice vibes, amazing food

  29. Maria T.
    Maria T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice and cozy place!! The waiter was very nice and the food was good!! Also reasonable prices ????????

  30. Dalal M.
    Dalal M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The best fresh BIO burger in geneve, great service , fast . Lovely atmosphere .. I would definitely recommend it and I will be back.

  31. Stefan S.
    Stefan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good Filets de perches and good fries

  32. Dorit B.
    Dorit B.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Moyen!

  33. Luis David T.
    Luis David T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great burgers, good atmosphere, I would recommend this restaurant for a good diner with friends.

  34. Adonis P.
    Adonis P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Simple mais efficace

  35. severine v.
    severine v.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    carte simple mais efficace! tartare au top. Service tres sympathique. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

  36. Benjamin c.
    Benjamin c.
    • 86 reviews
    8.5/10

    nice people

  37. Carlos d.
    Carlos d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent atmosphere, service and food! I will go back, certainly.

  38. Jogan K.
    Jogan K.
    • 7 reviews
    4/10

    - "La Fourchette" 50% menu (presented verbally by the waitress) is more experience than normal menu (so you don't really get 50% off) - We were waiting for almost an hour until the food arrived after placing the order - The waitress was rude and accused me not ordering correctly because she forgot to order my main course (another 45 mins waited) - The bill did not mention anything about 50% because according to the waitress, the machine "already" calculated it - Overall the food was okay but service ... not recommended Therefore, the whole experience was really bad for me and I got the feeling being cheated on the promotion with 50% off. Personally, I will not recommend this restaurant to you all because so far, this is the worst experience I have ever had dining in Geneva.

  39. Jérémie D.
    Jérémie D.
    • 7 reviews
    4/10

    Only 3 choices of meal with the folk and you feel you are not a regular client

  40. Elisabeth G.
    Elisabeth G.
    • 67 reviews
    6.5/10

    Petit coin sympa, Deco old school Hamburger bon