8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1191 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jay S.
    Jay S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, good portions! Sometimes the service can be a little slow but apart from that, it’s a nice place and the food is great!

  2. Renu H.
    Renu H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had the plat du jour. Food was really good, especially the soup and dal makhani. Will definitely come back again.

  3. Gladees B.
    Gladees B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon restaurant ????????

  4. Verena D.
    Verena D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food, waiting time a bit longer as usual but worth the wait. No more pappadums as nibbles upon arrival - that was sad..

  5. Ali t.
    Ali t.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon

  6. Ivonne H.
    Ivonne H.
    • 20 reviews
    6.5/10

    Last time i was disappointed with the rude waiter but thought I would try again. He is still rude, cold and impersonal. No greetings when you arrive or leave either. I will find another good Indian restaurant in Geneva.

  7. Julien G.
    Julien G.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Franchement super bon

  8. Usha J.
    Usha J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Worth going again!

  9. Mairead M.
    Mairead M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service in a family atmosphere restaurant. We've been there multiple times with friends and family.

  10. Kaaz H.
    Kaaz H.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    The indian cuisine is always quite excellent and very consistant at this eatery. Not fine dining but a lovely evening with courteous staff in a warm atmosphere makes it quite the gem for it's neighborhood.

  11. Anitha R.
    Anitha R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    I’m a regular customer of this restaurant due to its excellent service and consistent food taste. Recently I noticed that the service is not very good in the evenings due to lack of servers and crowd, this could be improved.

  12. Rachelle R.
    Rachelle R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !!! Je recommande fortement.

  13. Christine  G.
    Christine G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Toujours tres bon !

  14. Ivonne H.
    Ivonne H.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    I find that the dish portions keep decreasing while prices remain high. The food is still very tasty though. The wait staff is not as nice as before.

  15. Stefano f.
    Stefano f.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    authentic Indian food

  16. Maxime L.
    Maxime L.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  17. Alberto C.
    Alberto C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. High quality of food and very kind waiter

  18. Elodie P.
    Elodie P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The waiter was so nice, and the food was sooo good!

  19. Andhina A.
    Andhina A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food , as usual!

  20. Namita K.
    Namita K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, great service. Just be aware that using the fork’s discount, they will require you to order either a starter or a dessert, as well as at least one round of drinks. Doable, but better known in advance.

  21. Paulo C.
    Paulo C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and great service. I'd go back

  22. Lindsey C.
    Lindsey C.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Nice staff. Good Indian food, spicy and well presented.

  23. A.alessandro c.
    A.alessandro c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant indien .

  24. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Food is truly spectacular here from curries and vindaloos to naans and rice in all their variations! Attentive service and a nice casual ambiance .

  25. Dalia F.
    Dalia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was great, service was excellent.

  26. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente tipico indiano, cucina rapida.

  27. Verena D.
    Verena D.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Never disappointed, the chef is a magician!

  28. Fiona L.
    Fiona L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Extremely good food and great service ! We go there often

  29. Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Pas mal...

  30. Shalohm C.
    Shalohm C.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food portions could be bigger and the service needs a slight improvement.

  31. Julien g.
    Julien g.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent, merci !

  32. Pierre-André P.
    Pierre-André P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un peu cher, mais on reviendra

  33. Harshal G.
    Harshal G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Indian Food in Geneva.

  34. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant indien.

  35. Julio S.
    Julio S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always a delight!

  36. Paola t.
    Paola t.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente

  37. Turgut Sacha K.
    Turgut Sacha K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  38. Max D.
    Max D.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    This is my go-to Indian restaurant in Geneva! The prices and selection for vegetarian food are great and the quality of the food is fantastic. Would highly recommend!

  39. Harshal G.
    Harshal G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Beyond any words!

  40. Verena D.
    Verena D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Never been disappointed yet!!!