8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 396 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francisco e.
    Francisco e.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen sitio

  2. Claes c.
    Claes c.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Try the entrecôte, we had it on the daily meny. Ansolutely superb!

  3. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Volveremos

  4. Margaret N.
    Margaret N.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good basic food but restaurant more like a diner, very bright lights. Service was OK.

  5. ALANNA G.
    ALANNA G.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Food and beverage quality is great although portions could be bigger (costillas). Very attentive service and great atmosphere and location.

  6. Rennes F.
    Rennes F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon choix formule 10.9e plus vin 18e en bouteille, et cafe, pour dejeuner correctement. Good choice for lunch at 10.9e, bottle of wine 18e, and coffee. Un sitio por comer correctamente al día en 10.9e, más vino 18e en botella, y café.

  7. VICENTE A.
    VICENTE A.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    El pescado, LAMENTABLE y la hamburguesa SUPUESTAMENTE de Buey, mas que LAMENTABLE¡¡

  8. Pilar V.
    Pilar V.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal. Volveremos

  9. Andre S.
    Andre S.
    • one review
    9/10

    me sorprendio el menu de san valentin !!

  10. Marion C.
    Marion C.
    • one review
    5/10

    We always go to this restaurant when we visit Valencia. We even had my husbands 60th birthday there with a guest list of 23 people. This visit to Casel La was extremely disappointing. We tried to book a table for 8 30 but could only get one for 8pm. When we received the menus from the waitress we asked what the menu de noche was. She proceded to go out and attempt to write down the menu from the board outside. We both ordered the same main course from the al la carte menu and when the meal arrived I got a different meal. The chef changed the meal but we got no apology from the waitress who was too busy on her phone. My husband asked for a coffee but we were handed the bill within a minute of taking our plates, even though we were the only customers in the restaurant. Overall this visit was extremely disappointing.

  11. Ma Eugenia I.
    Ma Eugenia I.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy Bien!!!

  12. Alba R.
    Alba R.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buena calidad-precio.

  13. David C.
    David C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Servio y trato excelente

  14. Andrea I.
    Andrea I.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    100% recomendable

  15. Mayte G.
    Mayte G.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico!

  16. Tammy M.
    Tammy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bonito ambiente y buen servicio

  17. sue f.
    sue f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food menu of the day great though disappointed not offered this had to ask for it .

  18. Jacopo V.
    Jacopo V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is a little noise but the food is just delicious, reasonable wines by the glass and the service is good.

  19. romen l.
    romen l.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic value for the quality of the meal (daily set menu). Hostess did not seem to be aware of on line booking but no problem with table. Great neighborhood to sit outside and people watch.

  20. Katsutoshi M.
    Katsutoshi M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    good cost performance!