8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 783 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laura m.
    Laura m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice place to eat Traditional Mediterranean Food. Rice, seafood, grilled fish and tasty local desserts. Great Location close to the beach.

  2. Karim S.
    Karim S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place with good food. We were pleasantly surprised.

  3. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quite dinner in barceloneta in an elegant and historical retaurant! Amazing arroz with bull queue and muscles, tapaas and paella remarcable!

    Can Ramonet

    Thank you very much! We hope todo see you around soon!

  4. Jacopo A.
    Jacopo A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  5. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Can Ramonet is a cozy, little restaurant located in one of the most traditional neighborhoods of Barcelona: "la Barcelona"(time ago only populated by fishermen and their families). Can Ramonet service is exquisite and you can bet it's one of the best places to eat a seafood paella. Enjoy it!

  6. Jorge C.
    Jorge C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great traditional Catalán food, prime ingredients, great execution Service could improve because it is not at the great food level

  7. Rodolfo B.
    Rodolfo B.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy rico todo

  8. Carlos P.
    Carlos P.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon ambient i gran calitat

  9. Chris V.
    Chris V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Can Ramonet is a great restaurant that we visit every year. This year we tried to Paella for the first time. It was OK, but rather over-cooked. Service as always was excellent

  10. Sarah C.
    Sarah C.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decent Paella but didn't like that you are forced to order for 2 people therefore doubling the price...the quality of seafood wasn't as high as the price commands. Didn't wait long for the starters or main. Sort of strange environment outside-- if i return will plan to sit inside. nice waitstaff and charming vibe inside.

  11. Susana B.
    Susana B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  12. Christina R.
    Christina R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really great dinner and service. Lovely restaurant!

  13. Eliana A.
    Eliana A.
    • one review
    8/10

    We really enjoyed te food and the service. The bravas were a bit disappointing, you could task that the sauce was not home made. The same goes for the pink sauce in the crab, it tasted too much like ketchup. Apart from that everyone was really nice. Since it was my friends birthday I brought a cake and they kept it inside until desert and when it was time the brought it and light up the candles.

  14. Lina G.
    Lina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!! Vale la pena ir a comer. Los arroces buenísimos!

  15. Carlos Alberto R.
    Carlos Alberto R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    El arroz estaba sublime!

  16. Bogdan K.
    Bogdan K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muu buena paella,recordemos!

  17. Monica R.
    Monica R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Paella was great

  18. Ella C.
    Ella C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good food, especially fresh fish and paella. Good service but slightly unsure about the almost imposed bread which then comes to almost 5 euros. Good impression overall.

  19. Chris H.
    Chris H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bonito lugar y servicio atento

  20. Sharon J.
    Sharon J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant. Recommended by our hotel receptionist. Really pleased with the recommendation. Ate lots of great seafood starters followed by some arroz con bogavantes. Super.