7.8/10
based on 1402 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rita A.
    Rita A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good but the service not the best. They charged 2 cokes because there was a large one and we did not order a large.

  2. Amos M.
    Amos M.
    • 14 reviews
    6.5/10

    Posizione perfetta, nella "Grand Place", e locale carino. Peccato che il locale non era perfettamente riscaldato, c'erano diversi spifferi, dai tavoli sotto le scale si sente continuamente il rumore di chi le usa. Abbiamo mangiato solo le cozze, ma non erano molto saporite, il sugo sapeva di acqua sporca, le porzioni erano discretamente abbondanti. Personale cortese e disponibile, ci hanno fatto cambiare tavolo, perché quello di prima era vicino ad una finestra. Perfect location, in the "Grand Place". Too bad that the Brasserie was not perfectly heated, specially near windows. From the tables under the stairs you can constantly hear the sounds of steps. We only ate mussels, but they were not very tasty, the broth was dirty water. Portions were generous. Courteous and helpful staff made us change the table, because the one before was near a window.

  3. Ludovic M.
    Ludovic M.
    • one review
    6/10

    MANQUE DE PERSONNEL

  4. Chadi C.
    Chadi C.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Great atmosphere Great service Worst food ever

  5. Mengling M.
    Mengling M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    best meals and best service in Brussels

  6. Angelo B.
    Angelo B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, friendly waiters and amazing beer

  7. Nico D.
    Nico D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Suggestivo locale su la gran place di Bruxelles dove degustare le specialità tipiche belghe.

  8. German F.
    German F.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    We Requested 2 pots of mussels and to be honest the great majority of the shells were empty and the fries were stale.

  9. Fabiola  c.
    Fabiola c.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    I liked it. I appreciate the atmosphere, the service and also the food. I recommend it.

  10. Morgan B.
    Morgan B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    super service ! je recommande.

  11. Mattia B.
    Mattia B.
    • 58 reviews
    7/10

    Good food and location, service was fast, good beers. For turists. Good price with the TheFork discount. They do not accept credit card.

  12. Nikolaos I.
    Nikolaos I.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very good service !!!

  13. Ainars L.
    Ainars L.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    Food was ok, but very low quality. It literally felt like a already made food from supermarket was warmed up and served on a plate.

  14. Channel t.
    Channel t.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best moules frites I've had in Brussels in a long time . As a frequent Traveller it was nice to relax in a peaceful place with a great view. Highly recommend the kriek mort too.

  15. Ricardo X.
    Ricardo X.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food, good greeting and with a nice view towards the Grand Place. Thank you very much!

  16. Andy R.
    Andy R.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cozy place with amazing view, beer and mussels ☺️ Plus additional benefit of 50% off an a la Carte menu while booking through The Fork. Friendly staff

  17. Alberto  J.
    Alberto J.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    They acepted the booking made only 30 min before, and agreat for them¡¡¡

  18. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice environment, right in the grand place; fast service. The drinks are a bit expensive but the meet was tasty.

  19. Dmitry T.
    Dmitry T.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food, friendly staff, nice beer tasting options

  20. Nicola L.
    Nicola L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Because of the discount conditions we could not order most of the main dishes in the menu. The waiter said that risotto or the meat was over...and the table next to us got it just after.