8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 3096 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefano M.
    Stefano M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  2. Giusy P.
    Giusy P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Bella location personale gentile e disponibile. Ottime pizze ad impasto speciale.

  3. Maurizio  F.
    Maurizio F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Una conferma

  4. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  5. Elisabetta V.
    Elisabetta V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto super... complimenti a Greg !

  6. Francesca F.
    Francesca F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, good service and value for money.

  7. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo.

  8. Jennifer W.
    Jennifer W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza, great value even without discount. With the discount it was even better so we ordered a dessert. Waiter was nice and informative. We ordered the tapas with raw beef without knowing it was raw and the waiter kindly replaced it with the grilled octopus tapas, which was really nice of him. Cheesecake was delicious and left me wanting more (portion size was a little small but just right after the filling pizza and tapas).

  9. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  10. Etienne M.
    Etienne M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is not the first time we have been; as always, we are pleasantly surprised by the quality of the produce and food, and the pizza is excellent. We were a but surprised by there only being one pasta choice on the menu, we felt that this was too limiting in an otherwise very enjoyable restaurant.

  11. Elisabetta V.
    Elisabetta V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre meglio! Complimenti

  12. Gianni B.
    Gianni B.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buone pizze con ingredienti veraci. Bel locale in centro. Personale gentile e cordiale

  13. Saeed M.
    Saeed M.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Personale scortese

  14. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  15. Elisa b.
    Elisa b.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  16. Giulio G.
    Giulio G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Meravigliosa offerta

  17. Mariella s.
    Mariella s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizza ottima e con ingredienti di qualità

  18. Riccardo C.
    Riccardo C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel was very kind and the pizza we got was great. Location is awesome. Very easy to find parking in the near underground parking in Piazza Bodoni. Recommended.

  19. Gianmarco G.
    Gianmarco G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great environment and great pizza!

  20. Pardis F.
    Pardis F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    I recommend the Cheese pizza, it was really delicious. The waiter was very kind and professional, the environment was very beautiful and romantic. We enjoyed our night. Grazie Bricks ❤️

  21. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Bricks bella conferma, sempre!

  22. Monica g.
    Monica g.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    ottimo

  23. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  24. Daniela B.
    Daniela B.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buona pizza con l’impasto ai cereali

  25. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  26. Jason P.
    Jason P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, delicious pizza! A wide range of varieties from classics to others more contemporary and interesting. Warm and friendly service in a busy and popular venue. Highly recommended.

  27. Carlotta S.
    Carlotta S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena

  28. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  29. Cinzia D.
    Cinzia D.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  30. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • 63 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una garanzia.

  31. Asia B.
    Asia B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great pizza, best in town

  32. Domenico D.
    Domenico D.
    • 176 reviews
    8/10

    Very good pizza, nice central place and good service !

  33. Vadim S.
    Vadim S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Лучшая пицца в Турине

  34. Riccardo I.
    Riccardo I.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Una garanzia

  35. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  36. Annapaola Z.
    Annapaola Z.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza ottima e menù originale e innovativo

  37. Edoardo R.
    Edoardo R.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice selection of pizzas and some main course. Slow food concept with selection of cereal based or whole flour for the pizza dow, and very good artisanal beer. A bit dark even at lunch.

  38. Alessandra B.
    Alessandra B.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Location splendida e intima.

  39. Edouard P.
    Edouard P.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre positivo !!!

  40. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre.